wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Racoon said:
he looks Korean when he had long hair but, if I remember correctly, he now sports short hair liao so...dun look like anymore.

aiya... when i got different hair, i look like from different country... die...

anyway, i got a pban from coloring my hair from my parents... those old conservative thinking... no long hair too... damnit y my bro can have a pony tail... damnit...:bheart:

i think i go grow a goatee... den make a look like Osamamama.... :thumbsup:

aiya... when i got different hair, i look like from different country... die...

anyway, i got a pban from coloring my hair from my parents... those old conservative thinking... no long hair too... damnit y my bro can have a pony tail... damnit...:bheart:

i think i go grow a goatee... den make a look like Osamamama.... :thumbsup:
:faint: then how am i going to recognise you? your trademarks gone liao.. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
:faint: then how am i going to recognise you? your trademarks gone liao.. :bsmilie:

since when i got trademark? seriously, every time i change a style, i am not trying to look better... i trying to avoid some ppl... hehe... now i make a super bo chap look...

Drudkh said:
ask your dardar go with you lo... romantic leh. :D

he will go the 4th time when my korea friend getting marry... -___-

Drudkh said:
me ah? 28 lor, still very single, about 1.7m only. :(

ah.. 1977 ah?
i am looking for 1976 and older one.. 1.7m ok lor... :)

since when i got trademark? seriously, every time i change a style, i am not trying to look better... i trying to avoid some ppl... hehe... now i make a super bo chap look...

grow your hair lah.. your current one .. ahhh....

Good looking guy attitude always about the same.. sad...

Drudkh said:

why cry leh.. hehe. actually do guys really mind gals older than them? my hubby is younger than me also leh :sweat:

furrycake said:
grow your hair lah.. your current one .. ahhh....
put more fertilizer on his head. :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
why cry leh.. hehe. actually do guys really mind gals older than them? my hubby is younger than me also leh :sweat:
hmm i acutally don't mind lor.. sometimes i find some older women very attractive, sexy and feminine. :embrass:

Drudkh said:
hmm i acutally don't mind lor.. sometimes i find some older women very attractive, sexy and feminine. :embrass:

when i first started out with my hubby, i did get unfriendly remarks like 'jie di lian'. i got quite offended .. i still mind alot but my hubby doesnt seem to care.
pls lor....women age faster :cry:

top or bottom?
unless you don't wear anything, then can see the bottom one. :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
when i first started out with my hubby, i did get unfriendly remarks like 'jie di lian'. i got quite offended .. i still mind alot but my hubby doesnt seem to care.
pls lor....women age faster :cry:
yah, quite true lor... but i find women younger than me very childish leh. like a generation gap. they grew up in a very modern world whereas i grew up in a semi-developed modern world. the upbringing is so much different.

Drudkh said:
yah, quite true lor... but i find women younger than me very childish leh. like a generation gap. they grew up in a very modern world whereas i grew up in a semi-developed modern world. the upbringing is so much different.

depends on environment lah. some younger women really very havoc one wor :bsmilie:
i wished im younger tho.. biological clock tickling :( looking old also :cry:

Drudkh said:

i find i like range from 17-35... below & above i dun wan...

Haze said:
ah.. 1977 ah?
i am looking for 1976 and older one.. 1.7m ok lor... :)

chey...what is ONE year? :bsmilie:

why women so picky (and naggy) wan? :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
chey...what is ONE year? :bsmilie:

why women so picky (and naggy) wan? :sweatsm:
very hard to understand hor? :(