wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Funny said:
Happy Birthday to you, Haze! 2day is ur BD or yesterday? Ur hubby so sweet to bake ur BD cake for u. :p

My birthday is today!.. :P
ya.. he bake.. look quite nice but fail!!!

The water get into the cake.. the cake end up became watery -___-
throw to dustbin liao

scud said:
oooiiii... stalker!! ;p

hmm...she knows who you are but never go over to say hi. :think:

yup...sounds like stalker hor? :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Juz happen to take a peep. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

a stalking peeping tom-ette? uh..whats the female version of peeping tom? ;p

madmacs said:
hmm...she knows who you are but never go over to say hi. :think:

yup...sounds like stalker hor? :bsmilie:

Nooo.... I dunno! I juz saw the photo n know who liao loh! ;p

madmacs said:

:kok: :hammer: :kok: :hammer: .....

btw.. Happy Birthday , Haze :)
have a good one yah :lovegrin:

madmacs said:

no term for women wor. :nono: women have the rights to glare openly :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Haze said:

throw to dustbin liao

party-smiley-015.gif

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAZE!!!!!!!!!

happy birthday haze :vhappy::cheergal:

Haze said:

throw to dustbin liao

its the Ho Kua Bo Ho Jiak kinda cake? should have used cement to make... at least can keep forever... :thumbsup:

throw to dustbin liao

Happy Birthday Haze

May you and ur hubby make plenty of babies Haze(till you get plenty of rebate from govt) :bsmilie:
Go facials got discount.....come Melb soon and buy me fish and chips :bsmilie:

And Happy as always :)

Haze leh! How come MIA again? :dunno: Must b having a romantic candle light dinner wif Hubby! :lovegrin:

furrycake said:
weiiiii..Funny. i'm asking for your pic lah , not Drudkh's or Scud's (not scrub or stud or scub :sweatsm: )
whats wrong with being abit fleshy ;p
i need to lose another 4 kg

My photo nt here mah so let u c Drudkh n Scud loh! Better than nothing mah! :bsmilie: Anyway opposite attract. ;p Fleshy is ok but slim wld b better. :thumbsup:

Funny said:
My photo nt here mah so let u c Drudkh n Scud loh! Better than nothing mah! :bsmilie: Anyway opposite attract. ;p Fleshy is ok but slim wld b better. :thumbsup:

eh...show us 1 pic of fleshy you now and another of slim you later lor. double WOW effect