wEigHT LoSs CAfE

furrycake said:
changed your avatar again, Haze? :) why see the stall no appetite? must see the food mah :bsmilie:

This morning ... morning blue so change it.. now back liao :p..
i dun like see the lady use hand to take the mee -___-

furrycake said:
you mean banned :sweat:

ya lor :embrass: .. pai sei.. just now thinking how to spell it.. english not good :cry:

Haze said:
:cry: i cannot share my kitchen. Hubby's home kitchen too small.
My home kitchen... home tiger LOVe cleaniness.. bake liao have to clean from top to bottom:embrass:
aiyo... hmm... does anyone how to bake a furrycake? ;p
who dare to eat? :bsmilie:

Haze said:
ya lor :embrass: .. pai sei.. just now thinking how to spell it.. english not good

its okie.. sayang :love1:

Drudkh said:
aiyo... hmm... does anyone how to bake a furrycake?
who dare to eat?

ppl talking about baking cake why you drag me in :bsmilie:
my nick derived from my hubby's. he used to call himself fruitcake then he said i furry (dont ask me why) so i got furrycake lor :vhappy:

furrycake easy to bake.. bake ANY cake and let it grow mouldy :lovegrin:

come in to add another post... yeah yeah... +1 :thumbsup:

furrycake said:
furrycake easy to bake.. bake ANY cake and let it grow mouldy :lovegrin:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: don't dare to eat liao..

what new nick? :think: interested to know. ;p

Drudkh said:
aiyo... hmm... does anyone how to bake a furrycake? ;p
who dare to eat? :bsmilie:

hmm...i'm game to try anything once. so send me the furrycake and i will eat ;p

er...send toothpicks too in case i need to dislodge some fur from my teeth :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: don't dare to eat liao..

come on..be adventurous...we eat furrycake together ;p

rambutancake

eh..write until so hard to see....had to stack a few nikon 6T filters to read... :dunno:

wah went toilet for a while niah, so happening ar ?
who dares to eat me then i'll give him eat REAL mouldy cake :angry:

i thought is ang ku kuey :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
eh..write until so hard to see....had to stack a few nikon 6T filters to read... :dunno:

i tried to use invisible ink, but i found that its not compatible with your monitor... paiseh... :bsmilie:

rambutancake

wow lao like that also can +1 i also want. +1:lovegrin:

suddenly lost liao.. become baking topic liao, beingn how come alway post what you eat only, said something else leh..:sticktong

Anyone here drink those small bitter gourd boil water?:ipuke:

My mom alway cook that for me.:cry:

i tried to use invisible ink, but i found that its not compatible with your monitor... paiseh... :bsmilie:
how come not compatible? :dunno:

soma said:

fry with egg i still eat lah... boil water with it...... yucks! i dun like when i see ppl make soup with it too.

soma said:

I drank that. It is worst than boil. It is small bitter gourd fruit juice (aka raw) with the seeds in it. it is horrble, but it helps me cut my weight. Lost appetite after that, with my sense altogether.

Ya, i repeat... it is potent!!!

More effective than "Maria France program" :sweat: