Del_CtrlnoAlt said:![]()
looks so kinky... heard japanese dun eat this wor... they use it for other things...
Use for wat thing?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:![]()
looks so kinky... heard japanese dun eat this wor... they use it for other things...
Funny said:Hahaha..........!!! Veri funny. 1st time heard of tis kind of thing happen. I stop bakng for 1-2 years liao becoz of no time n was dieting at tat time. ;p
mean time, go add NOS, coil over suspension, carbon fiber chassis
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:den i get diabetic how? :sweat:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:dun think so leh, the more i chat the more frustrated... so i just listen...
Sjourn said:You can always bake for your friends in your neighbourhood, and watch us eat and appreciate while you are on diet...![]()
Benign said:Wat you toking? this is going to be my mean to find a wife.....where got money for No.s, suspension or set of wheels.
furrycake said:change your pic lerrrr
:kok:
hey btw i bought korean noodles last night, going to buy some cabbage later :lovegrin:
erm my gmama cooking tho.. eating for supper i guess :sweatsm:
Funny said:Korean noodles = instant noodles?
furrycake said:yup i bought instant ones. hot & spicy.. i like :lovegrin: usually i add in more cabbages & add some hua diao wine. occasionally i'll pour in tabasco sauce when my taste bud gone haywire.. that is when im sick :sweat:
Benign said:Just put on weight ....where got mood :embrass:
Funny said:Wow.... U really put in quite an effort in cooking instant noodles.![]()
Bummer. Could teach you a couple of things.Drudkh said:used to have a big one, but it keeps tripping the mains once it was turned on, sold it off. now left a small microwave.
Hi Furrycake. Thanks for the heads-up. Yes, the cleaning up is quite sian.furrycake said:Hi Velvetine
i dun really know how to bake leh.. think most ppl are scared of the hassle of cleaning up? there're 2 other ladies here who can bake well, Haze & Funny![]()
I've got several serious hobbies but baking is the most serious one. The others are cross-stitch, patchwork, reading, cooking and gardening. I suppose photography will be a minor hobby.Haze said:wow serious hobby .. is that mean one and only one hobby?
My hobby got sewing, baking and photography..
Haze said:me me .. me got passion..
**cough**Haze said:Philliptan?? ;o.. first time see ur post here
Welcome Philliptan and wife ^-^:heart:
Apologies. Punggol Coral is the cluster I live in (Blks 126A - 138). We have had two Potlucks already and they were FUN!!! At least I get to cook and bake lots and there's people to eat it!! ;pHaze said:What you mean ?? dun quite get it?
furrycake said:yup i bought instant ones. hot & spicy.. i like :lovegrin: usually i add in more cabbages & add some hua diao wine. occasionally i'll pour in tabasco sauce when my taste bud gone haywire.. that is when im sick :sweat:
Racoon said:YUP! That's wat I normally do too! Must add in "golden needle mushroom" and seaweed then :thumbsup:
Making me hungry liao! ;p
Racoon said:YUP! That's wat I normally do too! Must add in "golden needle mushroom" and seaweed then :thumbsup:
Making me hungry liao! ;p