Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

just finish editing the picture for my uncle sia... think new year another 'awakening'

haiz...

come to think about it... i haven even pack my room yet...

just finish editing the picture for my uncle sia... think new year another 'awakening'

haiz...

what sort of 'awakening'? :what: the km lens production ah?

furrycake said:
Everyone! Zao An ! Happy Chinese New Year in Advance to All ! :vhappy:

haze, no leh. i still got lotsa work to do also... hard to be on half day off :sweat:
but more than half of my dept ppl gone on leave liao :sweatsm:

haiz...ugly or pretty, still have to live with it lor, wat to do :)

I mean during Christmas that time, we have half day off but this new year dun have.:dunno:
Gee.. still talk about ugly and pretty ah.
Everyone think you pretty is good enough...
this morning got the chance to shake hand with CEO ;P.. like shaking hand with super star..

hey.. my brother in law lately set up a new forum.. www.sgwayoflife.com
got time pls support ok..

madmacs said:
chiobu...you where got ugly? :dunno:

just now had breakie with you-noe-who, he called me fei zhu por leh :sticktong

haiz...

what awakening? meaning sian ah? dun think this way lor. everyday also new beginning!:)

madmacs said:
what sort of 'awakening'? :what: the km lens production ah?

those type where ppl hold 5-7 days at the void deck kind... the aWAKEning is soon...

Haze said:
I mean during Christmas that time, we have half day off but this new year dun have.:dunno:
Gee.. still talk about ugly and pretty ah.
Everyone think you pretty is good enough...
this morning got the chance to shake hand with CEO ;P.. like shaking hand with super star..

hey.. my brother in law lately set up a new forum.. www.sgwayoflife.com
got time pls support ok..

Xmas diff mah.. the New Year Eve is tomorrow, not today. i see if i can go home earlier today... go deh my mgr later ;p

furrycake said:
just now had breakie with you-noe-who, he called me fei zhu por leh :sticktong

eh...you-noe-who? R? :think:

those type where ppl hold 5-7 days at the void deck kind... the aWAKEning is soon...

sorry to hear that... you cheer up , ok?

oops...sorry.. :embrass:

Ohayoo! eh, FYSCB never visit this morning?

Morning everyone.....slept so late. Now headache liao :cry:

Just ate stewed mushroom pork with rice. So full, sipping kopi......

madmacs said:
eh...you-noe-who? R? :think:

yeah lah, we ate at Boat Quay's Macs. i ate too much... so much for dieting :sweat:
woke up 6.30am today sheesh :what:

eikin said:
Ohayoo! eh, FYSCB never visit this morning?

probably still exhausted from 1am "spring-cleaning" :p

furrycake said:
yeah lah, we ate at Boat Quay's Macs. i ate too much... so much for dieting :sweat:
woke up 6.30am today sheesh :what:

boat quay so many places to eat and you eat at macs?? :rolleyes:

Benign said:
Morning everyone.....slept so late. Now headache liao :cry:

Just ate stewed mushroom pork with rice. So full, sipping kopi......

fish porridge for me to start the day, yummy ;p