Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

wow... Funny coming in to take over the shift? :think:

Ola said:
wow... Funny coming in to take over the shift? :think:

Mi still doing spring cleaning lah! Dunno 2molo can finish or nt!:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Funny said:
Hahaha... madmacs change avatar!! Wan to act cute huh!:sticktong

wa so late still got FYSCB.:lovegrin:

Funny said:
Mi still doing spring cleaning lah! Dunno 2molo can finish or nt!:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
What sort of spring cleaning that need to be done at this hour? :think: :think:

soma said:
wa so late still got FYSCB.:lovegrin:

Dun wan talk liao lah! Later I kanna scold again. :cry: Spring cleaning nt finish yet!:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Ola said:

self cleaning/ trimming?:think: :think:

Funny said:

Do those more obvious first lor. Those not obvious if can close one eye close lah.

Ola said:

she exercising the springs in her mattress :p

eh..small boy dun ask so much :rolleyes:

Ola said:

CNY lah! Eve on Sat! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Funny said:
Dun wan talk liao lah! Later I kanna scold again. :cry: Spring cleaning nt finish yet!:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

here all sayang where got scold.:lovegrin:

Funny said:

eh..how come spring cleaning got online wan? :think:

madmacs said:
eh..how come spring cleaning got online wan? :think:

haha....your avatar very contrast with your title leh. DOM.:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Can spring clean and type at the same time? Hand must be free ..... :think:

Ola said:

Bloom tooth mah.:bsmilie:

Ola said:

May be she very advance, use voice input.

PhotoDog said:
May be she very advance, use voice input.

maybe she voice input for spring cleaning... "hubby do this", "hubby do that" :bsmilie:

Hello Happy New Year.. hope you guys have a huat"" Year

Today, does your company have half day off?

Haze said:
Hello Happy New Year.. hope you guys have a huat"" Year

Today, does your company have half day off?

Everyone! Zao An ! Happy Chinese New Year in Advance to All ! :vhappy:

haze, no leh. i still got lotsa work to do also... hard to be on half day off :sweat:
but more than half of my dept ppl gone on leave liao :sweatsm:

haiz...ugly or pretty, still have to live with it lor, wat to do :)

furrycake said:
Everyone! Zao An ! Happy Chinese New Year in Advance to All ! :vhappy:

haze, no leh. i still got lotsa work to do also... hard to be on half day off :sweat:
but more than half of my dept ppl gone on leave liao :sweatsm:

haiz...ugly or pretty, still have to live with it lor, wat to do :)

chiobu...you where got ugly? :dunno: