Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

furrycake said:
taking that person for granted wont get you anywhere.... be it guys or gals :bheart:
i think GUYS should be in control in a marriage becaoz guys have soft spot ... they look tough but actually their hearts are softies. GENERALLY , GALS are different .... they appear soft but they are mostly calculative, unforgiving, manupulative, jealous and very tough ....
Men kill, but women murder .... :sweat:

furrycake said:
sometimes, silence is golden. i realised when i keep quiet, i feel happier at times. then i'll forget things sooner and thus easier to live on.

actually only shortterm happiness cos you just delaying the problem...

Ola said:
When he start to 宠 you, better beware :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i dun dare to think about it.. just live with it, i guess :)

Canonised said:
i think GUYS should be in control in a marriage becaoz guys have soft spot ... they look tough but actually their hearts are softies. GENERALLY , GALS are different .... they appear soft but they are mostly calculative, unforgiving, manupulative, jealous and very tough ....

er...cannot say like that lah.. not all guys and gals are like that :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
my hubby totally doesnt 宠 me, not at all. im still like that wat.. didnt expect anything :cry:

U r happy abt it or nt happy abt ? :confused:

madmacs said:

i've struggled way too long, until i dont know what's long term anymore...

madmacs said:
er...cannot say like that lah.. not all guys and gals are like that :rolleyes:

I agreed!:thumbsup:

Ola said:
Communication is most important!!!!!
Talk to your partner!!!!
this is most easily said than done .... in a new or early realtionship, partners "do" communicate... but after the honeymoon period ..... :thumbsd:

Canonised said:
ok i go murder you next wahahahaha :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
i dun dare to think about it.. just live with it, i guess :)
逃避现实是不可以解决问题的

Canonised said:
this is most easily said than done .... in a new or early realtionship, partners "do" communicate... but after the honeymoon period ..... :thumbsd:

no one said marriage is a piece of cake. you have to work hard at it. dun take your spouse for granted cos if you do, one day you will wake up to a rude shock.

C = Chiobu?
M = ? :think:
S = ? :think:

Ola said:
逃避现实是不可以解决问题的

我以经尽力了。。。

furrycake said:
sometimes, silence is golden. i realised when i keep quiet, i feel happier at times. then i'll forget things sooner and thus easier to live on.

But in ur heart, u always keep things to urself. U might nt realise it then suddenly one day..... waola u explode n nothing can be done liao! These happen to some of my frends!:cry:

Funny said:
But in ur heart, u always keep things to urself. U might nt realise it then suddenly one day..... waola u explode n nothing can be done liao! These happen to some of my frends!:cry:

me thinks we need to bring furrycake out for kopi... :think:

madmacs said:

Yah! I oso agreed wif this! :thumbsup:

In any relationship, it take both party to work. Not only between you and your spouse. Even your family members and friends?
To maintain any relationship, communication is a must.
Nothing is free and easy. You have to work for it including relationship.

Funny said:

习惯就好。。。 没事的。