Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

canoni5 said:
recovering liao.. but a reminder is nvr nice to hv... blame ola bah... i wun blame u one :)

wat about me?:p

canoni5 said:
recovering liao.. but a reminder is nvr nice to hv... blame ola bah... i wun blame u one :)

Thks! :) U take care n hav a gd rest.....

canoni5 said:
ya lor... he wan to make me cry again la
Apologize. Never mean to do that. I lost my 3rd child this year too.

Ola said:
Apologize. Never mean to do that. I lost my 3rd child this year too.

hugz...... jus got to noe tis morn, a close fren had 2 m/c too, she said she's too heartbroken to try liao... tis world is so sad...

madmacs said:
you also damn brainless lah...CMI!

nabei.........add wood to fire huh..:sticktong

canoni5 said:
hugz...... jus got to noe tis morn, a close fren had 2 m/c too... tis world is so sad...

heard one case too, could it be the water we drinking..?:rolleyes:

soma said:
nabei.........add wood to fire huh..:sticktong

throw you into fire ? can burn or not :bsmilie:

soma said:

Crazy!!! :kok: :kok: :kok:

soma said:
wack liao mean forgive liao..heh heh:p

wat if tis happened to u? will u take it so graciously?
i dun hv the courage & guts to do dat yet... still trying to hide the pain

canoni5 said:
hugz...... jus got to noe tis morn, a close fren had 2 m/c too, she said she's too heartbroken to try liao... tis world is so sad...
That's what my wife told me after the m/c. But I believe there are always better things to come.

soma said:

nabei dat was while she was staying in NZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tis is happening in the whole world, not only SG la... idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chao DOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

canoni5 said:

rest more and take care of yourself

Ola said:
That's what my wife told me after the m/c. But I believe there are always better things to come.

man & woman feel different abt a m/c... men will nvr understand...
like my hubby, he was sad for dat 1 day nia... i couldn't pick myself up for at least 3 days... till now, i still unsure

canoni5 said:
Share with your close one especially your hubby.
Don't give up.