Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

canoni5 said:
nothing... jus think happy things then good mood liao lor

anyway, jus lost my baby... how to get preggie so soon? u also woman, u shld noe mah

Yeah! I know.... Sorry to hear tat! :(

Sorry ... something wrong with CS lei. I click refresh and it show cs under maintenance.
Seem like each time I refresh, it post once.

Ola said:
Sorry ... something wrong with CS lei. I click refresh and it show cs under maintenance.

:kok: :hammer: :kok: :hammer: :kok:

Ola said:

time to change your key pad liao..:sweat:

Ola said:

its not just the multiple posts. its your highlighting in red and reply. :rolleyes:

canoni5 said:
KNNBCCB.... U KIAM MEH ISSIT?????????

he he he he he...........long time never see so powerful word liao..:p

soma said:
time to change your key pad liao..:sweat:
nothing wrong with my keypad. Could be the network... :sweat:
Hope it not like your sinknet.

soma said:
he he he he he...........long time never see so powerful word liao..:p

u wan to kena scolding frm me also huh? talk so much

madmacs said:
its not just the multiple posts. its your highlighting in red and reply. :rolleyes:

*shakes head* ... inconsiderate :thumbsd:

canoni5 said:
it's ok... i think u not aware of it...

Yeah..... I really nt aware of it......Try not to tink so much.... Nxt time wan to go shopping, nid to find partner, can look for mi loh.... I can go wif u if I do nt hav appt on tat day..;)

madmacs said:

ya lor... he wan to make me cry again la

Funny said:
Yeah..... I really nt aware of it......Try not to tink so much.... Nxt time wan to go shopping, nid to find partner, can look for mi loh.... I can go wif u if I do nt hav appt on tat day..;)

recovering liao.. but a reminder is nvr nice to hv... blame ola bah... i wun blame u one :)

canoni5 said:
ya lor... he wan to make me cry again la

Sorry to know that too... nabei Ola.. spoilt her mood......:sticktong

U all huh..... Dun talk liao lah.....;(