Weight Loss Cafe (Season 19) Happy Belly all the lazy DOMs! Hahaha...

Funny said:
Anybody in gd mood??? :bsmilie:

everyone above execpt me..:rolleyes: nabei...casey..:sticktong

you also good mood meh.. you not pity for me meh..:p

soma said:
everyone above execpt me..:rolleyes: nabei...casey..:sticktong

you also good mood meh.. you not pity for me meh..:p

Today ok lah! U bad mood becos of Casey???:bigeyes:

Funny said:
Today ok lah! U bad mood becos of Casey???:bigeyes:

hahaha.....no la, i not so easy bad mood..See you reply i happy liao hahahahahahaha:bsmilie:

soma said:
hahaha.....no la, i not so easy bad mood..See you reply i happy liao hahahahahahaha:bsmilie:

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Dunno sweet talk to how many ppl liao! :sticktong

Funny said:
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Dunno sweet talk to how many ppl liao! :sticktong

Actually alot...to all the nieces and you..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

'background play the song' ***only you***

soma said:
Actually alot...to all the nieces and you..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

'background play the song' ***only you***

Kns!!! :kok: :kok: :kok:

Where r the others???:think:

Funny said:
Waiting for someone? :think: :think: :think:

Funny said:

you mean MMs huh.. must be googering with XMM, Scud sleep, Ola busy with Clarinet and Casey attenting to wife, furrycake must be eating or sleep or PS..That's about all..Over..

long time no see! :D Hey Funny! :D

soma said:
you mean MMs huh.. must be googering with XMM, Scud sleep, Ola busy with Clarinet and Casey attenting to wife, furrycake must be eating or sleep or PS..That's about all..Over..
Your wify stop playing you? :think: :think:

soma said:

Wow.... u sure know them well hor....:p

canoni5 said:
ME!!! super good mood :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Preggie???? Or job promotion???

Funny said:
Preggie???? Or job promotion???

nothing... jus think happy things then good mood liao lor

anyway, jus lost my baby... how to get preggie so soon? u also woman, u shld noe mah

canoni5 said:
nothing... jus think happy things then good mood liao lor

anyway, jus lost my baby... how to get preggie so soon? u also woman, u shld noe mah
you mean miscarrage?