Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

furrycake said:
mm really CMI CMI CMI !!
doh! i was talking about her cheesecake, and you want her to bake cheesecake from the LS contents is it :sticktong

you have something against me LS is it ;p

you talk about her cheesecake with LS contents...i talking about her cheesecake with real cheesecake stuff lah. :sticktong

got nothing against you LS...as long as you wash after :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
thats why i said the guys here CMI CMI CMI

if i know how to make cheesecake i wont ask canoni5 liao..

furrydodocake :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you talk about her cheesecake with LS contents...i talking about her cheesecake with real cheesecake stuff lah. :sticktong

got nothing against you LS...as long as you wash after :sweatsm:

she was saying her cheesecake would cause LS
then you didnt know cheesecake no need to be baked mah
so i asked you back if you want cheesecake to be baked from her LS so that you wont LS

香蕉你的吧喇 :sweatsm:

again i dun wash one wor. becos i used toilet papers.. :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
if i know how to make cheesecake i wont ask canoni5 liao..

furrydodocake :bsmilie:

erm not all cakes are baked wor..... tiramisu for instance? :what: :what: :what:
MM CMI CMI CMI CMI CMI

furrycake said:
erm not all cakes are baked wor..... tiramisu for instance? :what: :what: :what:
MM CMI CMI CMI CMI CMI

the cookie base leh? no need to bake too?

actually is MMDHTMC :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
she was saying her cheesecake would cause LS
then you didnt know cheesecake no need to be baked mah
so i asked you back if you want cheesecake to be baked from her LS so that you wont LS

香蕉你的吧喇 :sweatsm:

again i dun wash one wor. becos i used toilet papers.. :lovegrin:

wah...try to test my chinese... :sweat:

you mean you dun wash when u bathe/shower? :ipuke:

:sticktong

furrycake said:
MM CMI CMI CMI CMI CMI
moose cake no need to bake too.. my fav :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
wah...try to test my chinese... :sweat:

you mean you dun wash when u bathe/shower? :ipuke:

:sticktong

dunno got wash or not leh, forgot liao :lovegrin: but again we dont always wash with water n soap each time we PS or LS bah?

cookie base? this one you gotta ask canon liao but i think no base ? HAHAHAHAH :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
the cookie base leh? no need to bake too?

actually is MMDHTMC :bsmilie:
cookie base, can go and buy cookie to make the base ;)

furrycake said:
dunno got wash or not leh, forgot liao :lovegrin: but again we dont always wash with water n soap each time we PS or LS bah?

:sweatsm:

faint..........:faint: .........

paper can't really clean totally..:sweat:

furrycake said:
MM CMI CMI CMI CMI CMI

hahahhahahahaaha.........

i think this is the first time he kena so many CMI hahahhahahhaha:bsmilie:

soma said:
faint..........:faint: .........

paper can't really clean totally..:sweat:

then outside you guys PS also bring soap & water ah? or those hand sanitiser or ??? ;p

furrycake said:
i think i noe which kinda liao... ;p it's ok lah, i seem to shred some 'fei goh' (cantonese) for the past 2 days after LS abit. so long good to eat , i dun mind LS :X :X :X

erm got menu? :D

FC so smart... i say only, u noe liao... u shld be rite...
anyway, i use low fat ingredients so wun be dat fatty & rich...

menu? or recipe? i'm only bringing cheesecake if i got go. but must give me 3 days notice.
note: i siao World Cup, so cannot meet u all at nite. & i work 5 day wk :)

canoni5 said:
FC so smart... i say only, u noe liao... u shld be rite...
anyway, i use low fat ingredients so wun be dat fatty & rich...

menu? or recipe? i'm only bringing cheesecake if i got go. but must give me 3 days notice.
note: i siao World Cup, so cannot meet u all at nite. & i work 5 day wk :)
wat i meant is menu from Funny.. sorry,these few days xtra blur X_X
i ate before ah, those no need baked ones. never tried cheesecakes dont need baked one though. must try :)

no worries... think we all meet up after WC :lovegrin: