Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

scud said:
there is a day where no match... i think on one of the sunday.
28 & 29 Jun, 2 & 3 Jul & 6-8 Jul - all no match.

madmacs said:
match start 9pm mah. choose nite when your fav teams not playing at 9pm lah.

i watch all the matches :) so as long as got match, i wun be turning up

scud said:
there is a day where no match... i think on one of the sunday.

can we have it on sunday? wkdays, i hv to rush home to take cheesecake & bring over... will be quite late

wow everyone stuck with World cup ah ;p

Good Morning.. have a big glass of mocha milk with cornflakes.. fat fat fat -___-

erm i guess im fine, really.. but try to make it on Sunday can? becos i'll be like extra zombie-ish if you guys organise on weekdays.. :what: but if really cannot on weekend then i try to compromise lor ok ? :lovegrin:

had 2 small pcs of carrot cake, 1 cuppa kopi gao... on the verge of sleeping still. better do more work today ngak ngak :lovegrin:

morning! had kopi peng & economy fried bee hoon for breakie... not healthy, but no time to cook. too engrossed wif WC liao

canoni5 said:
morning! had kopi peng & economy fried bee hoon for breakie... not healthy, but no time to cook. too engrossed wif WC liao

Heh heh so early go WC liao huh........:bsmilie:

canoni5 said:
usually breakie for me during weekdays is crap..can reach work in time already ahmcio :rolleyes:

2 slice of tuna bread and 1 glass of hot choco :lovegrin:

Lose a kg again... :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

soma said:
Heh heh so early go WC liao huh........:bsmilie:

i talking World Cup la... u think wat?

:kok: :kok: :kok:

clarinet said:
2 slice of tuna bread and 1 glass of hot choco :lovegrin:

Lose a kg again... :heart:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Maybe should check with Funny first since she is the cook for the day....

canoni5 said:
i talking World Cup la... u think wat?

:kok: :kok: :kok:

oic.......:bsmilie:

Ola said:
Maybe should check with Funny first since she is the cook for the day....

nabei you choose the date i not in singapore..:sticktong maybe should check if Funny invited me or not hor...:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

soma said:
nabei you choose the date i not in singapore..:sticktong maybe should check if Funny invited me or not hor...:sweatsm: :sweatsm:
You never report to me what. :sticktong

Ola said:
You never report to me what. :sticktong

i posted liao mah.. 28jun-5july tour.:sticktong but if SCB never invited me than liao lor..:bsmilie: how come she missing since we talk about this gathering huh..she regret liao huh..:bsmilie:

+1 before thread is locked :angel:
going to work liao...........SIAN AHHHHHHHHHHH @#$%^&* =.=

soma said:
i posted liao mah.. 28jun-5july tour.:sticktong but if SCB never invited me than liao lor..:bsmilie: how come she missing since we talk about this gathering huh..she regret liao huh..:bsmilie:
When did you post? Show proof . :sticktong
You must be super rich. Going one tour after another.
Singapore too stressful for you to make baby? :think: