Weight Loss Cafe (Season 17) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

Weekdays oso veri sian, rite? How to shop n cook??? Fri is the best loh! Most probably u all got to take half day n shop wif mi n carry things! N sat is ur off day to rest mah! Usually I am busy on weekends..... N I can't let u all know so soon...The earliest will b on nxt wed. So how???:p

Drudkh said:
1 person $200? :faint:

1 person $200 ur head lah! U tot I am those celebrity chef huh??? N preparing ma han quan xi huh??? :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
Weekdays oso veri sian, rite? How to shop n cook??? Fri is the best loh! Most probably u all got to take half day n shop wif mi n carry things! N sat is ur off day to rest mah! Usually I am busy on weekends..... N I can't let u all know so soon...The earliest will b on nxt wed. So how???:p
Count me out if it is next week ....

I dunno u all wan to take 1/2 day leave or nt. It will be the best loh! If as usual after work, no time to buy n cook liao! N I dunno wed confirmaton will be too late for u all to take leave or nt........:what:

Funny said:
Then u can for 2molo huh?? :bsmilie:
Tomorrow should not be a problem ... if not we can have it on the last week of the month ...
More than enough time for you to practise your cooking ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Tomorrow should not be a problem ... if not we can have it on the last week of the month ...
More than enough time for you to practise your cooking ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

No $$$, how to practice.........:kok: :kok:

Funny said:
No $$$, how to practice.........:kok: :kok:

U all decide on which fri loh!!! But I will try to make tat Fri free loh unless no choice lah! But will give advance notice of 2 days b4 hand loh if I cannt make it.....:p

Wow, the thread is flying today :devil:
Read till blurred liao

wa got free meal.. which friday..before 28 jun can or not.. flying off on 28 jun.

SCB cooking huh..;p

if wear only apron to cook than the food taste even better...hahahahhahaaha:bsmilie:

soma said:
wa got free meal.. which friday..before 28 jun can or not.. flying off on 28 jun.

SCB cooking huh..;p

if wear only apron to cook than the food taste even better...hahahahhahaaha:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: not free .... it's $200 ....

Ola said:

well it will be free for the rest of us if soma pays the $200! :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
SOMA offer to pay? :think: :think: :think:

Ola said:

if i get to see cooking with only apron on (nothing else).... ok what ...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:

Ya the bone is free...:sticktong :bsmilie:

wah! tis thread today super duper fast siah...

canoni5 said:
wah! tis thread today super duper fast siah...
You slow lah .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: