Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

maybe she going to have triplets... :bsmilie:
Even triplets also don't gain so much lah ....
The womb is only so BIG ....
Doesn't mean triplets, the womb will grow 3 times .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

madmacs said:
YOU BBM DOM!!!! :o
confirm casey is bisexual liao.. 男女通杀!!:bigeyes:

furrycake said:
confirm casey is bisexual liao.. 男女通杀!!:bigeyes:

"男女通杀"...you say what? :dunno:

Drudkh said:
Good Morning~ :D

phpIJNEgA.jpg

wah you leech pic from TODAY paper ah? :what:

or they leech from you? :p

madmacs said:
"男女通杀"...you say what?
male and female he also 'sup' lor. your mandarin really CMI ;p
oh i just missed something.

DCA, ITALY is already in the bag since last world cup huh :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
male and female he also 'sup' lor. your mandarin really CMI ;p

i know woh... :embrass: thats why i ask you :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Even triplets also don't gain so much lah ....
The womb is only so BIG ....
Doesn't mean triplets, the womb will grow 3 times .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

seriously lah, it's hard being a woman. flat also cannot, pui also cannot. must have long legs, busty and slim. you guys go tailor made one lah :cry:

madmacs said:
i know woh... :embrass: thats why i ask you :bsmilie:
you want me to highlight just say so lah..

CASEYTAN IS BI-SEXUAL!!

furrycake said:

CASEYTAN IS BI-SEXUAL!!

thanks for the explanation! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

oops...i better check-6 :sweat:

furrycake said:
seriously lah, it's hard being a woman. flat also cannot, pui also cannot. must have long legs, busty and slim. you guys go tailor made one lah :cry:
I don't need such a woman ..... external apperance is not important (if have, is a bonus) .....
Important is the person willingness to share sorrow and joy.
Remember the marriage vow ......

furrycake said:

CASEYTAN IS BI-SEXUAL!!

haha..casey very happy..he go check his name and find that he is confirm bisexual :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you insult her what you expect? chrismast present ah? :rolleyes:

sigh... :mad2:

Ola said:
Preggie wouldn't gain so much lah .....
15Kg is a lot of weight ....
even big size baby weigh around 4kg ....
where would the reset of 11kg -14kg goes to?
:think: :think: :think:

putting on weight during pregnancy does not only add the weight of baby. there's also additional weight for the water bag, the mother's extra weight to carry the baby... etc etc

go chk on it, gaining weight during pregnancy is not jus abt the baby's weight alone

madmacs said:

"Casey also serves as a form of CASS (feminine)."

sound like slave :bsmilie:

hmm the explanation machiam got a hokkien name sound exactly the same...

disclose later... :devil:

furrycake said:

else why got Lara Croft?