C canoni5 Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,161 i nvr knew this thread got paedophiles!!!:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: harlow all...
M madmacs Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,162 canoni5 said: i nvr knew this thread got paedophiles!!!:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: harlow all... Click to expand... sigh...one trip to phuket created a monster out of soma
canoni5 said: i nvr knew this thread got paedophiles!!!:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: harlow all... Click to expand... sigh...one trip to phuket created a monster out of soma
C canoni5 Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,163 madmacs said: sigh...one trip to phuket created a monster out of soma Click to expand... keke... & i thot he was under supervision while in phuket... gosh! time flies when one is on half day. so fast 4 plus liao
madmacs said: sigh...one trip to phuket created a monster out of soma Click to expand... keke... & i thot he was under supervision while in phuket... gosh! time flies when one is on half day. so fast 4 plus liao
C caseytan Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,164 sigh... bad soma http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/173226/1/.html
M madmacs Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,165 caseytan said: sigh... bad soma http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/173226/1/.html Click to expand... tsk tsk soma.... :nono: :nono: :nono:
caseytan said: sigh... bad soma http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/173226/1/.html Click to expand... tsk tsk soma.... :nono: :nono: :nono:
C canoni5 Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,166 caseytan said: sigh... bad soma http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/173226/1/.html Click to expand... worked wif Melissa Kwee & Nanz Chong. great ladies! loyal supporters against child sex tourism! kudos to both of them! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
caseytan said: sigh... bad soma http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/173226/1/.html Click to expand... worked wif Melissa Kwee & Nanz Chong. great ladies! loyal supporters against child sex tourism! kudos to both of them! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
B Benign Senior Member May 17, 2006 #1,167 Ate at one of the oldest cafe in KL this afternoon Coliseum Cafe
scud Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,168 Benign said: Ate at one of the oldest cafe in KL this afternoon Coliseum Cafe Click to expand... wondering if u own this cafe? family biz?
Benign said: Ate at one of the oldest cafe in KL this afternoon Coliseum Cafe Click to expand... wondering if u own this cafe? family biz?
F Funny Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,169 Hmmmm..... So quite..... like a dead thread!!!! Donkey years ago, here used to be veri noisy, crowded n fast pace.......:think: :think: :think:
Hmmmm..... So quite..... like a dead thread!!!! Donkey years ago, here used to be veri noisy, crowded n fast pace.......:think: :think: :think:
M madmacs Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,170 Funny said: Hmmmm..... So quite..... like a dead thread!!!! Donkey years ago, here used to be veri noisy, crowded n fast pace.......:think: :think: :think: Click to expand... FCB never come how to be noisy? :dunno:
Funny said: Hmmmm..... So quite..... like a dead thread!!!! Donkey years ago, here used to be veri noisy, crowded n fast pace.......:think: :think: :think: Click to expand... FCB never come how to be noisy? :dunno:
F Funny Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,171 madmacs said: FCB never come how to be noisy? :dunno: Click to expand... This is nt my thread leh! Wif or w/o mi is the same leh!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
madmacs said: FCB never come how to be noisy? :dunno: Click to expand... This is nt my thread leh! Wif or w/o mi is the same leh!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,172 Funny said: This is nt my thread leh! Wif or w/o mi is the same leh!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... hehe...you are the threadstarter leh... :bsmilie:
Funny said: This is nt my thread leh! Wif or w/o mi is the same leh!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... hehe...you are the threadstarter leh... :bsmilie:
F Funny Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,173 madmacs said: hehe...you are the threadstarter leh... :bsmilie: Click to expand... No choice mah! Everyone so lazy...... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
madmacs said: hehe...you are the threadstarter leh... :bsmilie: Click to expand... No choice mah! Everyone so lazy...... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,174 Funny said: No choice mah! Everyone so lazy...... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... when you coming back to changi? ;p
Funny said: No choice mah! Everyone so lazy...... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... when you coming back to changi? ;p
F Funny Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,175 madmacs said: when you coming back to changi? ;p Click to expand... Mayb June loh! Heard we hav another seminar in June! :what: I got to go n do work liao.....
madmacs said: when you coming back to changi? ;p Click to expand... Mayb June loh! Heard we hav another seminar in June! :what: I got to go n do work liao.....
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,178 madmacs said: when you coming back to changi? ;p Click to expand... for a moment i thought u ask her go to the one around changi village or loyang...
madmacs said: when you coming back to changi? ;p Click to expand... for a moment i thought u ask her go to the one around changi village or loyang...
B Benign Senior Member May 18, 2006 #1,179 wondering if u own this cafe? family biz? Click to expand... Siao meh? :embrass: My Papa left me nothing but a healthy body with a happy prick :sticktong
wondering if u own this cafe? family biz? Click to expand... Siao meh? :embrass: My Papa left me nothing but a healthy body with a happy prick :sticktong