Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

Benign said:
Siao meh? :embrass:

My Papa left me nothing but a healthy body with a happy prick :sticktong

happy = gay? :bsmilie:

happy = gay?

MM, all you got to do is pull down your pant lor..........

THEN,

U know I am gay or not :devil:

Benign said:
MM, all you got to do is pull down your pant lor..........

THEN,

U know I am gay or not :devil:

hehe...i think send you the running man can liao :bsmilie:

Hmmmm..... So quite..... like a dead thread!!!! Donkey years ago, here used to be veri noisy, crowded n fast pace.......

Everyone is busy mah, I am in KL and the weather really got the betta of me too.....it rained the whole morning.

Catch up with u pple when ever I can lor.....hope to be departing for some other parts of the region soon.

By the way, it is nice to know what is everyone is doing these days......

1. Benign - Currently in KL and wanted to run away to other place for R & R liao........

And everyone else?

I know

MM like to know whether I am gay or not.........:bsmilie:

Canoni5 just recovered.......... :thumbsup:

Soma is looking more and more like paedophile......... :o

Scud want to buy cafe or restaurant......... :bsmilie:

Funny is complaining the thread is too slow...... :sweat:
Clarinet?
DCA aka reboot ?
Drudkh?

Oh yaa, Furry! You hiding ka?

I betta start running before the rains hit again.......... *praying*

Benign said:
Everyone is busy mah, I am in KL and the weather really got the betta of me too.....it rained the whole morning.

Catch up with u pple when ever I can lor.....hope to be departing for some other parts of the region soon.

By the way, it is nice to know what is everyone is doing these days......

1. Benign - Currently in KL and wanted to run away to other place for R & R liao........

And everyone else?

I know

MM like to know whether I am gay or not.........:bsmilie:

Canoni5 just recovered.......... :thumbsup:

Soma is looking more and more like paedophile......... :o

Scud want to buy cafe or restaurant......... :bsmilie:

Funny is complaining the thread is too slow...... :sweat:
Clarinet?
DCA aka reboot ?
Drudkh?

Oh yaa, Furry! You hiding ka?

I betta start running before the rains hit again.......... *praying*

wah sey...got activity summary...hahaha

Pinned down by the rain again ;(

Anyone of you using the D200 yet? Checked the shop yesterday, Myr$5800 cash :sweat:

Benign said:
Pinned down by the rain again ;(

Anyone of you using the D200 yet? Checked the shop yesterday, Myr$5800 cash :sweat:

not very much diff from ms color price of s$2680 that someone posted yesterday.

Thanks MM,

Is is true Fujifilm S4pro is around the corner?

ppl say wait for photokina in sep. then again if the s4 does get announced then, it will probably be Q2 2007 before we even see it here. :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
not very much diff from ms color price of s$2680 that someone posted yesterday.

RM5800 ~ S$2566, cheap leh ;p

if cheap must buy, then broke like sheet liao

caseytan said:
if cheap must buy, then broke like sheet liao

hehe..then after that you can go back to brokeback mountain :sweatsm:

how come the thread so quiet nowadays?

Heehee.... busy watching Da Chang Jin loh.... Busy wif work loh!! Cannot always sleep at work liao! Is time for mi to wake up liao! :p

Funny said:
Heehee.... busy watching Da Chang Jin loh.... Busy wif work loh!! Cannot always sleep at work liao! Is time for mi to wake up liao! :p
You mean you have been sleeping all the time... :think: :think: :think: