A alechim Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,761 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: hmm must be another group, went to botanic garden, saw another group of Csers there, shooting swans i think... Click to expand... shooting swans?? is there a big size semi-botak guy? if so I know who is that :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: hmm must be another group, went to botanic garden, saw another group of Csers there, shooting swans i think... Click to expand... shooting swans?? is there a big size semi-botak guy? if so I know who is that :bsmilie:
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,763 alechim said: shooting swans?? is there a big size semi-botak guy? if so I know who is that :bsmilie: Click to expand... i only know 1 of them nia...
alechim said: shooting swans?? is there a big size semi-botak guy? if so I know who is that :bsmilie: Click to expand... i only know 1 of them nia...
scud Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,764 alechim said: shooting swans?? is there a big size semi-botak guy? if so I know who is that :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahaha... i think i know also... ;p
alechim said: shooting swans?? is there a big size semi-botak guy? if so I know who is that :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahaha... i think i know also... ;p
C caseytan Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,765 Ola said: Anyone use the Sigma APO MACRO 150mm F2.8 EX DG HSM? Click to expand... tamron 180mm better
Ola said: Anyone use the Sigma APO MACRO 150mm F2.8 EX DG HSM? Click to expand... tamron 180mm better
C caseytan Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,766 scud said: hahaha... i think i know also... ;p Click to expand... who who who ? :dunno:
A alechim Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,767 Ola said: Anyone use the Sigma APO MACRO 150mm F2.8 EX DG HSM? Click to expand... nikon 200/2.8 every better! :bsmilie:
Ola said: Anyone use the Sigma APO MACRO 150mm F2.8 EX DG HSM? Click to expand... nikon 200/2.8 every better! :bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,769 scud said: hahaha... i think i know also... ;p Click to expand... you know i know :bsmilie:.secret between us
scud said: hahaha... i think i know also... ;p Click to expand... you know i know :bsmilie:.secret between us
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,770 clarinet said: later blur again,.. need to pai DCA as master to teach me marco Click to expand... sorry lor... i not for ppl to pai 1... u wanna pai, den go geylang pai... but i dun mind ppl bai me, as in worship...
clarinet said: later blur again,.. need to pai DCA as master to teach me marco Click to expand... sorry lor... i not for ppl to pai 1... u wanna pai, den go geylang pai... but i dun mind ppl bai me, as in worship...
C clarinet Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,771 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: sorry lor... i not for ppl to pai 1... u wanna pai, den go geylang pai... but i dun mind ppl bai me, as in worship... Click to expand... okok.. sorry is bai... lol :bsmilie: bad chinese
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: sorry lor... i not for ppl to pai 1... u wanna pai, den go geylang pai... but i dun mind ppl bai me, as in worship... Click to expand... okok.. sorry is bai... lol :bsmilie: bad chinese
C clarinet Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,772 just went to zzz awhile after taken medication... suddenly so many ppl around
M madmacs Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,773 caseytan said: who who who ? :dunno: Click to expand... for a moment i thought i heard owls :bsmilie:
caseytan said: who who who ? :dunno: Click to expand... for a moment i thought i heard owls :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,774 caseytan said: wah... SONG... when upgrading to Tamron 180mm ? :sticktong sigh... still short of 17-40mm f4L and Tamron 90mm in my lens set:sweat: Click to expand... so which one you want S**** to buy next? i let her know when she asks
caseytan said: wah... SONG... when upgrading to Tamron 180mm ? :sticktong sigh... still short of 17-40mm f4L and Tamron 90mm in my lens set:sweat: Click to expand... so which one you want S**** to buy next? i let her know when she asks
scud Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,776 madmacs said: so which one you want S**** to buy next? i let her know when she asks Click to expand... hmmm.... S**** ? can buy an A pls? :think:
madmacs said: so which one you want S**** to buy next? i let her know when she asks Click to expand... hmmm.... S**** ? can buy an A pls? :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,777 scud said: hmmm.... S**** ? can buy an A pls? :think: Click to expand... you must ask casey if he want to sell... :sweatsm:
scud said: hmmm.... S**** ? can buy an A pls? :think: Click to expand... you must ask casey if he want to sell... :sweatsm:
F Funny Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,778 How was last nite, guys n gals? Fun? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
C canoni5 Senior Member Apr 14, 2006 #1,780 feel like going somewhere to take pics leh... any suggestions?