Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) ! ! ! Stil have not succeed!

clarinet said:
Sian................ rain rain go away come again another day.... dun like the feeling of been trap at how.. but what to do.. feverish...

aiyoh... go & see doc la

caseytan said:
go shoot your girlie pinky toy lor
later blur again,.. need to pai DCA as master to teach me marco :confused:

use tripod lor, focus on the eye, f/11 1/30, whack !

maybe you can try f/7.1 whille you're at it :sticktong

another 1...
PICT5349edit.jpg

think flash a bit too harsh, the plant overexposed.

caseytan said:
think flash a bit too harsh, the plant overexposed.

just bought the ring flash last night... maybe the TTL ****ed up... haha... i had to do -1 ev

DCA, where u went to shoot these? AMK / Bishan park this morning?

scud said:
DCA, where u went to shoot these? AMK / Bishan park this morning?

my mom wanna learn macro, so actually wanna go AH butterfly park there 1, but den go in AH, dunno where is it... then went to botanic garden instead... then my mom & dad dunno run where, then i go look see look see shoot lor...

:think: :think: :think:

hmm... sounds kinky, went to botanic garden and your parents went missing ? :think: :bsmilie:

the park should be right next to Alexandra Rd there, got some butterflies there, just be careful of the spray gun :p later your lens tio water... liao :sticktong

ic... cos on the way to Macritchie, saw alot of photogs in AMK (opp library) and in Bishan Park early in the morning.

knock knock...:bsmilie:...been a while

scud said:
ic... cos on the way to Macritchie, saw alot of photogs in AMK (opp library) and in Bishan Park early in the morning.

hmm must be another group, went to botanic garden, saw another group of Csers there, shooting swans i think...

caseytan said:
hmm... sounds kinky, went to botanic garden and your parents went missing ? :think: :bsmilie:

the park should be right next to Alexandra Rd there, got some butterflies there, just be careful of the spray gun :p later your lens tio water... liao :sticktong

sekali 9mths later i got a brother or sister rite... :bsmilie: