Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

soma said:
but still stress mah....stand whole night like guard duty...:bsmilie:

so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz

tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah

soma said:
so not shower yet lor......:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

wait for you to massage her first..after that she shower and wash off the massage oil mah :bsmilie:

canoni5 said:
had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste...
Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ... ;) ;)

canoni5 said:
had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste...

i only have a can of beer and some green peas.....after that do some work than koon..hahahaha:bsmilie:

canoni5 said:

maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think:

canoni5 said:

hahahaha got drink somemore quite good mah.:p

madmacs said:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

madmacs said:

ya lor looking for job..:p

Ola said:

very tempting...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
i only have a can of beer and some green peas.....after that do some work than koon..hahahaha:bsmilie:

green pees from the hulk or shrek? :p

madmacs said:
wait for you to massage her first..after that she shower and wash off the massage oil mah :bsmilie:

u very eng hor?

Ola said:

nabei u.. why dun u ask him to massage u

madmacs said:

dun need. i got my colleagues working wif me

canoni5 said:
u very eng hor?

i not very eng...but soma damn eng. thats why he available to massage you :bsmilie:

soma said:
hahahaha got drink somemore quite good mah.:p

3 hrs of drinking soda & iced water... last 15 mins then drink chivas siah