Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

canoni5 said:
3 hrs of drinking soda & iced water... last 15 mins then drink chivas siah

should start the other way round mah..:bsmilie:

soma said:
should start the other way round mah..:bsmilie:

no alcohols when on duty mah... u wan me to kena ban ah

madmacs said:
really...soma looking for a job :)

really.. ola you need talented ppls boh...hahaahahhaa:bsmilie:

soma said:
really.. ola you need talented ppls boh...hahaahahhaa:bsmilie:
NBQ need you more ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ya saw that...so he sms you ah? your foot i mean... :sweatsm:

siao... how to message my foot?

men on wheel chairs... taken buy my colleague.
_Y3S8642web.jpg

and gd morning.. gg off to work now. tata.

scud said:
men on wheel chairs... taken buy my colleague.
_Y3S8642web.jpg

wah..you got time to post in the morning ah? :think:

Morning everyone :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

madmacs said:
wah..you got time to post in the morning ah? :think:
rushing to complete the photos before thursday so that can be publish in company the intranet mah.

scud said:
rushing to complete the photos before thursday so that can be publish in company the intranet mah.
wah, tio arrow do sai-gang? :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
wah, tio arrow do sai-gang? :bsmilie:
what to do.... now gg to have breakfast... may take a while, say until 10am..
hehehe..