C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,141 soma said: now drinking alone.;p Click to expand... had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste...
soma said: now drinking alone.;p Click to expand... had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste...
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,142 soma said: but still stress mah....stand whole night like guard duty...:bsmilie: Click to expand... so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah
soma said: but still stress mah....stand whole night like guard duty...:bsmilie: Click to expand... so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,143 soma said: so not shower yet lor......:sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... wait for you to massage her first..after that she shower and wash off the massage oil mah :bsmilie:
soma said: so not shower yet lor......:sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... wait for you to massage her first..after that she shower and wash off the massage oil mah :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,144 canoni5 said: had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste... Click to expand... Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ...
canoni5 said: had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste... Click to expand... Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ...
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,145 canoni5 said: had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste... Click to expand... i only have a can of beer and some green peas.....after that do some work than koon..hahahaha:bsmilie:
canoni5 said: had a couple of chivas coke @ the event... too sweet for my taste... Click to expand... i only have a can of beer and some green peas.....after that do some work than koon..hahahaha:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,146 canoni5 said: so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah Click to expand... maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think:
canoni5 said: so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah Click to expand... maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think:
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,147 canoni5 said: so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah Click to expand... hahahaha got drink somemore quite good mah.
canoni5 said: so smart... noe dat i do guard duty... haiz tis yr got at least 3 more events to be on duty siah Click to expand... hahahaha got drink somemore quite good mah.
O Ola Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,148 madmacs said: maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
madmacs said: maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,149 madmacs said: maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think: Click to expand... ya lor looking for job..
madmacs said: maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think: Click to expand... ya lor looking for job..
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,150 Ola said: Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ... Click to expand... very tempting...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Ola said: Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ... Click to expand... very tempting...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,151 soma said: i only have a can of beer and some green peas.....after that do some work than koon..hahahaha:bsmilie: Click to expand... green pees from the hulk or shrek?
soma said: i only have a can of beer and some green peas.....after that do some work than koon..hahahaha:bsmilie: Click to expand... green pees from the hulk or shrek?
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,152 madmacs said: green pees from the hulk or shrek? Click to expand... nabei..... peas...
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,153 madmacs said: wait for you to massage her first..after that she shower and wash off the massage oil mah :bsmilie: Click to expand... u very eng hor?
madmacs said: wait for you to massage her first..after that she shower and wash off the massage oil mah :bsmilie: Click to expand... u very eng hor?
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,154 Ola said: Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ... Click to expand... nabei u.. why dun u ask him to massage u
Ola said: Get a glass of wine, lie down and let SOMA give you a good massage ... Click to expand... nabei u.. why dun u ask him to massage u
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,155 madmacs said: maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think: Click to expand... dun need. i got my colleagues working wif me
madmacs said: maybe your company should hire soma...then he can keep you company :think: Click to expand... dun need. i got my colleagues working wif me
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,156 canoni5 said: u very eng hor? Click to expand... i not very eng...but soma damn eng. thats why he available to massage you :bsmilie:
canoni5 said: u very eng hor? Click to expand... i not very eng...but soma damn eng. thats why he available to massage you :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,157 canoni5 said: u very eng hor? Click to expand... you never said 'come message my foot...':sweatsm:
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,158 soma said: hahahaha got drink somemore quite good mah. Click to expand... 3 hrs of drinking soda & iced water... last 15 mins then drink chivas siah
soma said: hahahaha got drink somemore quite good mah. Click to expand... 3 hrs of drinking soda & iced water... last 15 mins then drink chivas siah
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,159 canoni5 said: dun need. i got my colleagues working wif me Click to expand... really...soma looking for a job
canoni5 said: dun need. i got my colleagues working wif me Click to expand... really...soma looking for a job
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,160 canoni5 said: nabei u.. why dun u ask him to massage u Click to expand... :ipuke: