S soma Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #201 soma said: morning yeah..bigger liao.. Click to expand... forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said: morning yeah..bigger liao.. Click to expand... forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
B Benign Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #202 Good Morning, Juz ate a debreziner sausage with two slices of multigrain bread. black coffee with no sugar and milk. half a banana....... Now waiting to PS and weight......:sweat:
Good Morning, Juz ate a debreziner sausage with two slices of multigrain bread. black coffee with no sugar and milk. half a banana....... Now waiting to PS and weight......:sweat:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #203 canoni5 said: dat one later la... today bad mood, must put make-up to feel good Click to expand... hehe...quick fix for bad mood? :thumbsup:
canoni5 said: dat one later la... today bad mood, must put make-up to feel good Click to expand... hehe...quick fix for bad mood? :thumbsup:
S soma Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #204 madmacs said: watercooler?? repair liao ah? Click to expand... hahahahaha...nabei i knew this will come.:bsmilie:
madmacs said: watercooler?? repair liao ah? Click to expand... hahahahaha...nabei i knew this will come.:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #205 soma said: forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... too late! by 1 post :sweatsm:
soma said: forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... too late! by 1 post :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #206 madmacs said: hehe...quick fix for bad mood? :thumbsup: Click to expand... i read it as 'quicky fix bad mood'..........:sweat: :sweat: must not read too fast the next time.:sweatsm:
madmacs said: hehe...quick fix for bad mood? :thumbsup: Click to expand... i read it as 'quicky fix bad mood'..........:sweat: :sweat: must not read too fast the next time.:sweatsm:
C caseytan Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #207 soma said: forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... if gold fish bigger then what is smaller ? :think:
soma said: forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... if gold fish bigger then what is smaller ? :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #208 soma said: forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... btw...i think watercooler with gold fish added will look quite strange and funny :think: :sweatsm::sweatsm:
soma said: forget to add on my gold fish.. if not will miss led MMs and the DOM gang.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... btw...i think watercooler with gold fish added will look quite strange and funny :think: :sweatsm::sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #209 Benign said: Good Morning, Juz ate a debreziner sausage with two slices of multigrain bread. black coffee with no sugar and milk. half a banana....... Now waiting to PS and weight......:sweat: Click to expand... PS=Photoshop.....what there to do with weight?:sticktong
Benign said: Good Morning, Juz ate a debreziner sausage with two slices of multigrain bread. black coffee with no sugar and milk. half a banana....... Now waiting to PS and weight......:sweat: Click to expand... PS=Photoshop.....what there to do with weight?:sticktong
S soma Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #210 madmacs said: btw...i think watercooler with gold fish added will look quite strange and funny :think: :sweatsm::sweatsm: Click to expand... nabei..
madmacs said: btw...i think watercooler with gold fish added will look quite strange and funny :think: :sweatsm::sweatsm: Click to expand... nabei..
S soma Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #211 Going to eat BIG BREAKFAST liao and the Pancake too;p Shiok...:thumbsup:
B Benign Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #212 PS=Photoshop.....what there to do with weight? Click to expand... Sorry, I din realise your system different from our.....your is LS? :bsmilie:
PS=Photoshop.....what there to do with weight? Click to expand... Sorry, I din realise your system different from our.....your is LS? :bsmilie:
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #213 madmacs said: hehe...quick fix for bad mood? :thumbsup: Click to expand... no. it's a feel-good mask
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #214 soma said: i read it as 'quicky fix bad mood'..........:sweat: :sweat: must not read too fast the next time.:sweatsm: Click to expand... nabei :kok: :kok:
soma said: i read it as 'quicky fix bad mood'..........:sweat: :sweat: must not read too fast the next time.:sweatsm: Click to expand... nabei :kok: :kok:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #215 canoni5 said: nabei :kok: :kok: Click to expand... soma does have a point...a quicky might help improve the mood too :think:
canoni5 said: nabei :kok: :kok: Click to expand... soma does have a point...a quicky might help improve the mood too :think:
O Ola Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #216 madmacs said: watercooler?? repair liao ah? Click to expand... Repaired and Bigger?
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #217 madmacs said: soma does have a point...a quicky might help improve the mood too :think: Click to expand... nabei :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
madmacs said: soma does have a point...a quicky might help improve the mood too :think: Click to expand... nabei :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #218 madmacs said: wrapped in towel scary??? she big size? and sneezes like a guy? Click to expand... problem is she is petite, den sneeze louder than a guy wor... scary... maybe i kena hypnotise liao... like shallow hal...
madmacs said: wrapped in towel scary??? she big size? and sneezes like a guy? Click to expand... problem is she is petite, den sneeze louder than a guy wor... scary... maybe i kena hypnotise liao... like shallow hal...
scud Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #219 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: problem is she is petite, den sneeze louder than a guy wor... scary... maybe i kena hypnotise liao... like shallow hal... Click to expand... chili padi?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: problem is she is petite, den sneeze louder than a guy wor... scary... maybe i kena hypnotise liao... like shallow hal... Click to expand... chili padi?
scud Senior Member Mar 14, 2006 #220 soma said: PS=Photoshop.....what there to do with weight?:sticktong Click to expand... he meant pang sai lar....
soma said: PS=Photoshop.....what there to do with weight?:sticktong Click to expand... he meant pang sai lar....