Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

canoni5 said:
home liao!

eh..you got multiply id? since Funny have no objections, i can add you in to list of photo viewers :)

madmacs said:
eh..you got multiply id? since Funny have no objections, i can add you in to list of photo viewers :)

juliana78. thank you!

so the one hiding behind paper bag is funny, & beside her is clarinet?

at last.... i can look fwd for the weekends... :D

yummy! later going Lau Pa Sat for supper! :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

madmacs said:
and i can help you touch up those places where you cant reach :lovegrin:

I become the backup photographer......:lovegrin: cum pose consultant too.:lovegrin:

canoni5 said:
so the one hiding behind paper bag is funny, & beside her is clarinet?

er....beside her x3 is clarinet......:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sweat:

Shop whole day from Funan to Bugis to SLS.:p

Funny said:
Yup! Hav nt c Soma one!:rolleyes:

I will do an artwork on those few pic i have lor so give me some time..k?:lovegrin:

Funny is Super Chio Bu...........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Clarinet is the ultimate one!

soma said:
I become the backup photographer......:lovegrin: cum pose consultant too.:lovegrin:

:think: :think: :think: