Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

relax furry, next time just dont watch such stuffs lor. dont be too emotional

Funny said:
Yah! I hope one day I can dip into a bath tub full of melted dark chocolate!:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

calling madmacs... got assignment for you :devil:

caseytan said:
relax furry, next time just dont watch such stuffs lor. dont be too emotional
i wished i hadnt watched that but being a cat lover myself, i cried when i saw that & couldnt bear to watch the vid played till the end. damn my fren lah :cry:

furrycake said:
actually kept running around the office today...then thought Friday can go relax until my friend asked me viewed that sickening video clip of a B*TCH STOMPED A POOR KITTEN TO DEATH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think i wont be able to sleep tonite... im really very heartbroken and i really wanna kill that B*TCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The video is real or nt? I heard tat sometimes it is fake!

caseytan said:
calling madmacs... got assignment for you :devil:

Assignment ur head!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
Assignment ur head!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

madmacs can organise TFCB - Time For Chococlate Bath :devil:

funny,
i can't login to multiply.com in the office... my comp will hang... lol

caseytan said:

TFCD ur head! :kok: :kok: :kok:

canoni5 said:
funny,
i can't login to multiply.com in the office... my comp will hang... lol

OIC!! No choice loh, got to go hm n c loh!

alrighty time for me to go home bong bong & eat liao, having cheekin chop later :lovegrin:
cya all have a great weekend :vhappy:

furrycake said:
alrighty time for me to go home bong bong & eat liao, having cheekin chop later :lovegrin:
cya all have a great weekend :vhappy:

U too!

still in the office... :cry:

caseytan said:
TFCB-Time For Chio Bu ;p

Funny said:
Dip in melted chocolate will be better idea!:lovegrin:

serve fruits and melted chocolate on a Funny platter :thumbsup: evq will love it :p

furrycake said:
eh... you want casey to be eunuch ah ? ahahahahhaa :sweatsm:

today caseytan damn active :think: probably cos his wify not around :bsmilie: but if she find out i think he really become eunuch :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Yah! I hope one day I can dip into a bath tub full of melted dark chocolate!:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

and i can help you touch up those places where you cant reach :lovegrin: