Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

furrycake said:
haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :what:
Funny ah, Funny. dun keep saying "head" liao. hahahaha :bsmilie:

Wat to do! My kou tou chan mah! KNS oso! :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
aiyah go primitive! go collect some leaves and cover can liao :sweatsm:
sorry im abit more gila than usual. brain not working liao :cry:

maybe no time to find leaves too, use vege ? :dunno:

caseytan said:
yeah lor, furry gave your heads up already
actually i dont want to go into details... funny likes 'head' becos she likes to kokz :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Wat to do! My kou tou chan mah! KNS oso! :sweatsm:

kou tou chan ?

kou = mouth
tou = head
chan = ???

furrycake said:
aiyah go primitive! go collect some leaves and cover can liao :sweatsm:
sorry im abit more gila than usual. brain not working liao :cry:

I know!!! I can take it! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

fruits skin also good. can try to use banana or papaya skin, can make skin better also hahaha :bsmilie:

use vege? wat kind.............. most vege turned soggy very fast leh. must see what evq likes to eat :D

furrycake said:
actually i dont want to go into details... funny likes 'head' becos she likes to kokz :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
:think: :think: :think:

caseytan said:

How abt use lalang? Punggol a lot of lalang! :sweatsm:

caseytan said:
kou tou chan ?

kou = mouth
tou = head
chan = ???

you think the kids' hand foot mouth disease is it? means Funny's habit way of saying things lah. you so @#$%^ :hammer:

Funny said:
How abt use lalang? Punggol a lot of lalang! :sweatsm:

wah... in the open some more :eek: funny so daring

furrycake said:
fruits skin also good. can try to use banana or papaya skin, can make skin better also hahaha :bsmilie:

use vege? wat kind.............. most vege turned soggy very fast leh. must see what evq likes to eat :D

Dip in melted chocolate will be better idea!:lovegrin:

furrycake said:
you think the kids' hand foot mouth disease is it? means Funny's habit way of saying things lah. you so @#$%^ :hammer:

HFMD on the rise, must be careful for kids

Funny said:
I know!!! I can take it! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
really stressed today!! i want to go bang wall liao...... got work also cannot focused.. this time really jia sai liao :bheart:
sorry Funny dear.. that you have to put up with me :cry:

Funny said:
Dip in melted chocolate will be better idea!:lovegrin:
no joke leh, some women actually used melted chocolate to pamper their skin. apparently its a luxury :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
i noe you love dark chocolates ;)

furrycake said:
really stressed today!! i want to go bang wall liao...... got work also cannot focused.. this time really jia sai liao :bheart:
sorry Funny dear.. that you have to put up with me :cry:

Is ok, furrycake dear! Poor thing!!

Funny said:
Is ok, furrycake dear! Poor thing!!
actually kept running around the office today...then thought Friday can go relax until my friend asked me viewed that sickening video clip of a B*TCH STOMPED A POOR KITTEN TO DEATH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i think i wont be able to sleep tonite... im really very heartbroken and i really wanna kill that B*TCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

furrycake said:
no joke leh, some women actually used melted chocolate to pamper their skin. apparently its a luxury :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
i noe you love dark chocolates ;)

Yah! I hope one day I can dip into a bath tub full of melted dark chocolate!:lovegrin: :lovegrin: