Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

madmacs said:
want to bluff also dun have to bluff until like that lah :bsmilie:

I nvr bluff hor! :angel:

Funny said:
I used to it liao! Find it more qing xie! Will make him feel more special loh. Cos I dun any how call other ppl by those nicks mah! ;p
亲切? I will start to suspect liao .... Don't know is it "steal chicken" outside too much until cannot remember the name .... :think: :think:

Ola said:
亲切? I will start to suspect liao .... Don't know is it "steal chicken" outside too much until cannot remember the name .... :think: :think:

"steal chicken"? :think:

bo pian leh... i get those not those i wan kind... i waiting for angelina jolie to molest me... :cool:

the brother can or not...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

caseytan said:
hmm... maybe roleplay at home ? molest the other half ? :sweatsm:

u mean she right side molest left side, left side shout molest... den hit the right side... den run around in circle... i think she schzio liao..

:sweatsm:

i pass... claris line up drooling liao...

speak of the haunting spirit....not around today leh.....

Ola said:
Show us your photo lah, then we decide whether pretty or ugly ;)
Can PM us if you feel "shy" :bsmilie:
:nono: dont wanna make you guys puke sorry ;p

furrycake said:
:nono: dont wanna make you guys puke sorry ;p

from where...top front or bottom front or back bottom......:bsmilie: :bsmilie: