Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

Funny said:
No lah! Dun even know wat is molest til I read the newspaper! :what: :what: :what:

you mean you have been molesting guys all this while without knowing it?? :think:

Funny said:
No lah! Dun even know wat is molest til I read the newspaper! :what: :what: :what:

ya i believe...:sticktong

furrycake said:
no leh, he literally ran away !

caseytan, where are you :devil:

caseytan must be hiding...scared of you :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Read the newspaper!!! So many molesting cases. Dunno y guys like molesting as their hobby! :o U guys ever been molested by cha boh b4???? :bigeyes:

i raise hand lor... i kena molested few times... think most serious 1 sibeh jialat...

anyway, ah erm ah muay kind still acceptable... got 1 time i walk pass a little girl, den the girl come and touch my thigh den go behind touch my butt... i was like... wtf, little molest girl... :angry:

madmacs said:
you mean you have been molesting guys all this while without knowing it?? :think:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: hahahahahaha......:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Funny said:

molest is touching stranger's private parts? i dunno :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

i raise hand lor... i kena molested few times... think most serious 1 sibeh jialat...

anyway, ah erm ah muay kind still acceptable... got 1 time i walk pass a little girl, den the girl come and touch my thigh den go behind touch my butt... i was like... wtf, little molest girl... :angry:

hahaha.....ah erm also can...:sweat:

furrycake said:
molest is touching stranger's private parts? i dunno :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

got public part meh........:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
got meh? this one never read before... ;p

Got lah! U nvr read b4!! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

madmacs said:

Nvr do it how I know! :kok: :kok: :kok:

soma said:
hahaha.....ah erm also can...:sweat:

i always kena 1 lah... lppl...

btw i still thinking leh... if i a guy, den a girl come & grab my hand to touch her pte part... consider i am being molested or she being molested? ;p

Funny said:
Ppl run when they dun even c mi! Furrycake u more worst or I more worst? :cry:
Of course lah ... if you are translucent, don't need to see also run :bsmilie: .....

madmacs said:
Funny...i waiting... :lovegrin:

violent-smiley-012.gif

soma said:

any other part other than pte part is public part... but den again... so wats pubic? :bsmilie:

btw i still thinking leh... if i a guy, den a girl come & grab my hand to touch her pte part... consider i am being molested or she being molested? ;p
that is called win win situation.

who more shiok???:bsmilie:

soma said:
i guess it all makes sense lah... misunderstanding lor :confused:
so those people molest those parts which can be seen lor :sweat:

MM n Soma wan oso dun hav! U complain somemore! :dunno: