Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

wiz23 said:
I heard this is Canon's fastest film body, faster than a GPMG :bsmilie:

10fps you say leh... :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
i got tot you still poly student meh? :think: scud, did you think that too? :dunno:
alamak, so funny!!! tried my best to ...... roll on the floor. :bsmilie:
well, funny actually looks young and chio!! :lovegrin:
yup, belongs to the poly grp.

madmacs said:
10fps you say leh... :lovegrin:

Wah, if u're not careful, your roll will be gone in less than 4 seconds :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
CORRECT!!!! :bsmilie:

THis is my Ultimate 1..........:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

frontview.jpg

i think i need to get a proper backdrop...this makeshift one quite creased :embrass:

any good place to get? saw some at cathay but i think those are the more ex type.. :sweat:

wiz23 said:
Wah, if u're not careful, your roll will be gone in less than 4 seconds :bsmilie:
he got ah neh to help mah...

Good nite everyone...need to orr liao. Getting up early in the morning :(

Funny said:
violent-smiley-010.gif
U ask MM. Scud oso! Clarinet n Alechim. He saw mi b4! They tot I am still a poly student leh! :sweatsm: Btw, Alechim seem to be MIA.

Ex poly studen la..........:rolleyes:

soma said:
THis is my Ultimate 1..........:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

frontview.jpg

but this one i give 5 years life... :devil:

scud said:
alamak, so funny!!! tried my best to ...... roll on the floor. :bsmilie:
well, funny actually looks young and chio!! :lovegrin:
yup, belongs to the poly grp.

:think: :think: I nvr say I am young n chio hor! I juz say tat I look like I am still in poly. In my late late teens hor! :sweatsm:

scud said:
:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

when i get my ultimate........i sell away what i have for 68% discount.....:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

soma said:
when i get my ultimate........i sell away what i have for 68% discount.....:lovegrin: :lovegrin:
Haha, what cam are u using now?

madmacs said:
but this one i give 5 years life... :devil:

maybe less than 5 yrs........:cry: but will get the upgrade version......:lovegrin:

Funny said:
:think: :think: I nvr say I am young n chio hor! I juz say tat I look like I am still in poly. In my late late teens hor! :sweatsm:
those in poly says they are young & chio mah. u not meh?