Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

Funny said:
I am a teenage lady wat! :what:

:ipuke: even i know sure kenna kok i also have to pose this .....

madmacs said:
this one is still my Ultimate 1 :lovegrin:

jan17.jpg

U on nikon side or canon side?

All 3 together sure LS.........than become 8 kong liu ****...

If eat all, I dun want to be the last guy into the toilet lor :sweat:

Funny said:

only one side..........

the ultimate side........:lovegrin:

soma said:
All 3 together sure LS.........than become 8 kong liu ****...:sticktong
for me definately LS if drink fresh orange juice in the morning. ;p

Funny said:

lets see...i actually on triangle leh...canon, nikon, fuji. so how? :bsmilie:

soma said:
:ipuke: even i know sure kenna kok i also have to pose this .....

violent-smiley-010.gif
U ask MM. Scud oso! Clarinet n Alechim. He saw mi b4! They tot I am still a poly student leh! :sweatsm: Btw, Alechim seem to be MIA.

madmacs said:
lets see...i actually on triangle leh...canon, nikon, fuji. so how? :bsmilie:

U must hav a mind of ur own mah! :nono:

wiz23 said:
It is a film body, right?

yes!!! it will still be around after the each digital body fades away :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
sorry...this 1 even bigger than KingDOM :p
hehehe... yr SIZE="7"]1[/SIZE] looks like conDOM

Funny said:
violent-smiley-010.gif
U ask MM. Scud oso! Clarinet n Alechim. He saw mi b4! They tot I am still a poly student leh! :sweatsm: Btw, Alechim seem to be MIA.

i got tot you still poly student meh? :think: scud, did you think that too? :dunno:

madmacs said:
yes!!! it will still be around after the each digital body fades away :lovegrin:
I heard this is Canon's fastest film body, faster than a GPMG :bsmilie:

Funny said:
U must hav a mind of ur own mah! :nono:

got leh..like soma say, i am on the Ultimate Side :bsmilie: