S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #781 madmacs said: wah...dun want to share with us still dare to ask us share pose with you ;( Click to expand... i would put it this way... the pose you ppls would like to see..:sticktong
madmacs said: wah...dun want to share with us still dare to ask us share pose with you ;( Click to expand... i would put it this way... the pose you ppls would like to see..:sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #783 soma said: i would put it this way... the pose you ppls would like to see..:sticktong Click to expand... see your creativity mah...as long as artistic can liao :lovegrin:
soma said: i would put it this way... the pose you ppls would like to see..:sticktong Click to expand... see your creativity mah...as long as artistic can liao :lovegrin:
S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #784 madmacs said: dedicated to soma.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahahaha...Professional DOM.........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: dedicated to soma.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahahaha...Professional DOM.........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #785 madmacs said: see your creativity mah...as long as artistic can liao :lovegrin: Click to expand... :what: :what: sound to me as long as nude can liao.....:sticktong :bsmilie:
madmacs said: see your creativity mah...as long as artistic can liao :lovegrin: Click to expand... :what: :what: sound to me as long as nude can liao.....:sticktong :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #786 soma said: :what: :what: sound to me as long as nude can liao.....:sticktong :bsmilie: Click to expand... not really....not all nudes are artistic...must be tastefully done lah...
soma said: :what: :what: sound to me as long as nude can liao.....:sticktong :bsmilie: Click to expand... not really....not all nudes are artistic...must be tastefully done lah...
S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #787 madmacs said: not really....not all nudes are artistic...must be tastefully done lah... Click to expand... wa some one offering s3pro leh.. at rp$2500..should i ...:think: staring price $2200...
madmacs said: not really....not all nudes are artistic...must be tastefully done lah... Click to expand... wa some one offering s3pro leh.. at rp$2500..should i ...:think: staring price $2200...
H Haze Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #789 I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment
I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment
S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #790 Haze said: I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment Click to expand... NO 2 and 5, the rest can forget it..
Haze said: I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment Click to expand... NO 2 and 5, the rest can forget it..
O Ola Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #791 Haze said: I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment Click to expand... 8 & 9 not too bad
Haze said: I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment Click to expand... 8 & 9 not too bad
D Drudkh Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #792 Haze said: I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment Click to expand... i like 1
Haze said: I saw a few i like in Yahoo auction http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94381743 (Sofa 1) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/93199810 (Sofa 2) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/96085385 (Sofa 3) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95588664 (Sofa 4) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95355810 (Sofa 5) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95269501 (Sofa 6) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/90459221 (Sofa 7) for guest room http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/95781584 (Sofa 8) http://page.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/94368649 (Sofa 9) pls comment Click to expand... i like 1
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #793 soma said: wa some one offering s3pro leh.. at rp$2500..should i ...:think: staring price $2200... Click to expand... how old is it?
soma said: wa some one offering s3pro leh.. at rp$2500..should i ...:think: staring price $2200... Click to expand... how old is it?
S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #794 madmacs said: how old is it? Click to expand... less than 9 mths
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #795 soma said: less than 9 mths Click to expand... if he accepts $2200 it will be a good buy. $2500?? :think: if $2500 i would rather go ms color..
soma said: less than 9 mths Click to expand... if he accepts $2200 it will be a good buy. $2500?? :think: if $2500 i would rather go ms color..
S soma Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #796 madmacs said: if he accepts $2200 it will be a good buy. $2500?? :think: if $2500 i would rather go ms color.. Click to expand... that's what i think too.. don't know how much can i fetch for a 7mths D70s leh..body only..:think:
madmacs said: if he accepts $2200 it will be a good buy. $2500?? :think: if $2500 i would rather go ms color.. Click to expand... that's what i think too.. don't know how much can i fetch for a 7mths D70s leh..body only..:think:
O Ola Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #797 madmacs & soma joined "Nudity Appreciation Photography Course"? http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=1821464#post1821464
madmacs & soma joined "Nudity Appreciation Photography Course"? http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=1821464#post1821464
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #799 soma said: that's what i think too.. don't know how much can i fetch for a 7mths D70s leh..body only..:think: Click to expand... yours?? um...$900-$1000? :dunno:
soma said: that's what i think too.. don't know how much can i fetch for a 7mths D70s leh..body only..:think: Click to expand... yours?? um...$900-$1000? :dunno:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 16, 2006 #800 Haze said: eeeeeeeeeeeee 3 person reply me nian ah Click to expand... er...what was your question? ;p
Haze said: eeeeeeeeeeeee 3 person reply me nian ah Click to expand... er...what was your question? ;p