madmacs.. i was talking about that praying mantis /grasshoppermadmacs said:erm...you saw soma's groomed job.... ? :think:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:think she din pay 60 days lor... tell her to pay always dun pay... den letter come she go send cheque... on wednesday... den sunday got cut... sianz...
anyway, i think they also kia si... cos if amt small they let u drag 3 mths... nowadays mine hit about 300 per mth... cable tv about 150 cos got ultimate + 3 box + digital channels, den got maxonline ultimate...
soma said:wa still go 60 day not bad liao... try PUB if forget...no water liao..longago..:thumbsd:
clarinet said:bull you head lah... just now say funny bull now say i bull
:hammer:
Well maybe she is getting her "reinforcement" first :bsmilie: ...soma said:wa so early too....
wonder she/her/bu haunting around at this hour or not....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:was 1 day without internet & cable tv... haiz... mom forget to pay the bills... then my starhub just cut it off... so the sianz...
so went to cut my hair short, funny saw my long hair the other day... now short & spikey... hahaha.. den dunno simi color...
Funny said:Soma, U got say I bull meh!!! Bull ur head lah!![]()
Funny said:Cut short again.......:bigeyes: N dye color!!! :bigeyes:
From the way she responsed, confirm is BU lah ..... same as you :bsmilie: :bsmilie:Funny said:
Funny said:Cut short again.......:bigeyes: N dye color!!! :bigeyes:
madmacs said:hehe...soma call you bull you also dunno...si beh blur :bsmilie:
Ola said:From the way she responsed, confirm is BU lah ..... same as you :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
unless is a half KANG in disguise :bigeyes: :bigeyes: .....
Ola said:From the way she responsed, confirm is BU lah ..... same as you :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
unless is a half KANG in disguise :bigeyes: :bigeyes: .....
madmacs said:wah...got ribbons and bows? :think:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:y so excited... getting 'fill-in-the-blank' ?
oh ya... yesterday kena suan... anyway, was in a spending mood cos about 1/2 hour b4 my haircut was quarreling with ppl, den no internet connection... den go office do a fund transfer... cut hair cost 170 (cut+color+treatment), 2 person 300+ den browse thru magazine, den think wat 2 wear for new year... den think maybe go buy a blazer den wear with t-shirt... so went to domanchi buy a casual blazer, den they got shirts, but wear shirt with blazer like very warm & over dressed for new year... so i go walk around for t-shirt... den went nike... saw 2 not bad t-shirt & bought them... top settled... and also bought a pair of crocs shoe... hehe...
thinking of buying a light tone draw string pants to match this casual look... hehe...
maybe nxt year i buy another suit... italian cut... but i think wear like once & throw... hehehe...
Agree with you ... no money to spend this year :cry: ....Funny said:Rich ppl spend money like water!:bigeyes:
Funny said:Rich ppl spend money like water!:bigeyes:
Funny said:U got to ask n u will be given! :sweatsm: