Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

soma said:
Hahahahahaha...........The prime minister has praise the King...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma is nnb#2!! :sweatsm:

this is used in labs, esp optics/laser labs.
not for consumer use cos the mirror is assembled at a precision where lights will be reflected as per the degree of slant.

Thanks, think I will skip liao....piling up Nikon Junks :embrass:

Benign said:

compulsive junk collector? :think:

Benign said:
yup, just forget it.
used this blardy 'block' during my uni days in laser lab.
btw, this thing can be used to measure the speed of light. :D

soma said:
Hahahahahaha...........The prime minister has praise the King...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

this one bo pian....have to respect KingDOM mah.. :p

scud said:
No Pikchoo No Se x?

I don't call you KingDOM for nothing.....:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

But the Sex mean Male or Female not the other type hor.......DOM..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

compulsive junk collector?

Think qualify liao....from books, boxes to stickers...straps to cases...bits and pieces :cry: even lens caps.

soma said:

But the Sex mean Male or Female not the other type hor.......DOM..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nnb#2...mai keh keh lah:bsmilie:

Benign said:
Think qualify liao....from books, boxes to stickers...straps to cases...bits and pieces :cry: even lens caps.

straps?? bra straps? ;p

yup, just forget it.
used this blardy 'block' during my uni days in laser lab.
btw, this thing can be used to measure the speed of light.

Wat the heck for? I stop doing maths around form4 liao.....:embrass:

soma said:

i meant gender mah... :sticktong

Good nite ppl..............................

Benign said:
Wat the heck for? I stop doing maths around form4 liao.....:embrass:

I can help you to collect some nikkor lens if you want.. just ship to me la.. got enough space to put a couple in my dry cabinet...:bsmilie:

scud said:
i meant gender mah... :sticktong

That's why you still the King..... totally perfect answer....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
Good nite ppl..............................

go haunting again and then suddenly come around with the e-kok and scare ppls right..

soma said:
That's why you still the King..... totally perfect answer....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ya...respect..respect...*bows*