Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

Benign said:
Wah, you guys kept bully her :o You not scared later all 'her' sistas come after you har? :think:

wahahahahahaha.......at this hour......... the male ora is stronger......:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Wah, you guys kept bully her :o You not scared later all 'her' sistas come after you har? :think:

hehehe...e-sistas i not scared wan...the most kena e-kok :bsmilie:

hmm...e-kok sounds bad :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
sorry..this one baffles me too :p

not sure is it a nikon mirror-lens testing device (ie..to test mirror lens) or nikon mirror - lens testing device

but you are right. it looks like junk to me too :sweatsm:

ya lor...test already also can't do anything if not working well..

soma said:
Chopped :bigeyes: ......

Just take a few nude shot and blankco the important part lor..:p

or you could blanko out the important part then take a few nude shots :bsmilie:

soma said:
(sheeeeeeeeeer.....speak super soft) .....wonder Clarmix still haunting around or not....no he/it but orgasmic might pass thru...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:hammer:

madmacs said:
hehehe...e-sistas i not scared wan...the most kena e-kok :bsmilie:

hmm...e-kok sounds bad :rolleyes:

hehehehehe.......sound er...ted c...k. all the dirty mind can fill in the blank.........:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
or you could blanko out the important part then take a few nude shots :bsmilie:

either way fit me....:bsmilie:

I say one more time here... I'm a girl hor... stop ur NPNT craps;(

wow!! so happening!!

scud said:
this is used in labs, esp optics/laser labs.
not for consumer use cos the mirror is assembled at a precision where lights will be reflected as per the degree of slant.

wah seh...the KingDOM has spoken... good info :thumbsup:

clarinet said:
I say one more time here... I'm a girl hor... stop ur NPNT craps;(

still......NPNS........wahahahahahaha..........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
nnb ... :sweatsm:

madmacs said:

Hahahahahaha...........The prime minister has praise the King...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
still......NPNS........wahahahahahaha..........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
No Pikchoo No Se x?