Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

madmacs said:
of course can join in...discussion started with post #998 :bsmilie:
wah piangz :bsmilie: I think nvm, I go take my pic for today liao. If not later cannot make it again :bsmilie:

U sound like Claris... :think: .... :o ... :bigeyes:
If I'm like Claris, then I'll say "I'm a woman" lah :nono: :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
wah piangz :bsmilie: I think nvm, I go take my pic for today liao. If not later cannot make it again :bsmilie:

dun need so kan cheong...still got 7+ hours :bsmilie:

eh..you teacher right? school should have a lot of things to shoot right? :think:

madmacs said:
clarwiz?? :think:

Maybe just change it to Clarit....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Wonder if Clarit is haunting around agian or not........

wiz23 said:
If I'm like Claris, then I'll say "I'm a woman" lah :nono: :bsmilie:

U same like claris in nature, just opp in gender...

soma said:
Maybe just change it to Clarit....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Wonder if Clarit is haunting around agian or not........

speaking of claris...i bought a box of clarinase on sunday :p

madmacs said:
dun need so kan cheong...still got 7+ hours :bsmilie:

eh..you teacher right? school should have a lot of things to shoot right? :think:
Errr ... actually nothing much. Anyway, in sch no mood to shoot, must chiong work. Now at home liao ;)

U same like claris in nature, just opp in gender...
Wah lao eh ... I'm getting confused :confused: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
speaking of claris...i bought a box of clarinase on sunday :p

I though my eye play trick on me ........ and it does......

I saw it as clarinass at first....:sweat: shocking..:sweat: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

dun need so kan cheong...still got 7+ hours

eh..you teacher right? school should have a lot of things to shoot right?

I thought school is too sensitive for photo shoots? In Aust, you are not even allowed to go near the school with a lens. You will be regarded as Paedephile liao :cry:

wiz23 said:
Errr ... actually nothing much. Anyway, in sch no mood to shoot, must chiong work. Now at home liao ;)

its easy wat... u see those girls in your school, u every day shoot 1 girl, den u 1 month target hit liao, 12 class, den happy liao lor...

and best of all... u get TFCD... or TFCS...

if u are in those girls school... still can choose lor.. :bsmilie:

Benign said:
I thought school is too sensitive for photo shoots? In Aust, you are not even allowed to go near the school with a lens. You will be regarded as Paedephile liao :cry:

They should ban camera and lenes in Aust......:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: like ban chewing gum here...

Benign said:
Haha, no lah, not if u're a teacher ;)

soma said:
I though my eye play trick on me ........ and it does......

I saw it as clarinass at first....:sweat: shocking..:sweat: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wah..your eyesight damn jia lat...i think your shoot i must hold reflector and focus for you also. then help you move your finger to shutter release :sweatsm:

its easy wat... u see those girls in your school, u every day shoot 1 girl, den u 1 month target hit liao, 12 class, den happy liao lor...

many CKP will love to visit your a photo a day....for those uniform girl......:sweat: :sweat:

Wah, really nothing much to shoot lah. Not all girls suitable for TFCD :bsmilie:

They should ban camera and lenes in Aust...... like ban chewing gum here...

Dunno, it seemed to be quite common here. We are not encouraged to be friends with young children. The parents also dislike children chatting/socialising with other than family members