Actually depend on what type of wood and design leh. I remembered
my dad said my house one need send to China to do the repainting. BTW
my house sofa is already 20+ years old liao but still holding well.
Actually depend on what type of wood and design leh. I remembered
my dad said my house one need send to China to do the repainting. BTW
my house sofa is already 20+ years old liao but still holding well.
From memory painting this type of chair is not so simple leh.
Have to know what type of solvent it use for the varnish. If
use wrong type,dun know the chair will get patch here or patch
there or not.
From memory painting this type of chair is not so simple leh.
Have to know what type of solvent it use for the varnish. If
use wrong type,dun know the chair will get patch here or patch
there or not.
From memory painting this type of chair is not so simple leh.
Have to know what type of solvent it use for the varnish. If
use wrong type,dun know the chair will get patch here or patch
there or not.