Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

clarinet said:
cos i had not even drink anything since i woke up...

think you can go to the school admin & borrow money rite... just tell them u just spent it on drugs, evidence by your shaking hands lor...

SIAO!!

U veri bad leh! U hav better things to say or nt huh?

clarinet said:

hehehe.. i think there every school have a student help thingy 1, can go there borrow, write your name down. den return tomorrow lor... borrow 10 bucks, dun go borrow 10k lah...

Funny said:

got lah... but better ones not so funny mah... den Funny dun like... cos Not Funny... :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

where got... i so the lub u... u dunno only...

like brudder & sister... of course... i still wonder which side i should place you...

wow dca... i didnt know you become a sister.

like all the girls rite... but den again... i machiam also attract gays now... but i am still very straight... ;)

since you like all the girls and lub claris :lovegrin: , welcome to the club :cool:

Funny said:

this sister gone all bad :nono: tao nao pai liao
heck care her lah :sticktong

clarinet said:
both hands lah.... never faint very good le
sayang claris :) lack of sleep & food. take a quick nap later if you can ok?
drink some nutritional drink if you can

:sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

maybe he jio u go to donate sperm together...

soma :love2: claris

wow.. this is interesting :bigeyes:

:ipuke: since when he became a transvestite???

since when he became a transvestite???

I think too much weight loss.....now they trying to lost a few more 'ounces' below lor. :think:

Dun forget to take photos during the operation ley :)

Eat too much liao..

Haze can't find the timing on the fire cracker la..

soma said:
Eat too much liao..

Haze can't find the timing on the fire cracker la..

eeeeeeee dun care.. give u until tmr Noon time ;P... please find for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:embrass:

Haze said:
eeeeeeee dun care.. give u until tmr Noon time ;P... please find for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:embrass:

Yeah found... Program start from 12noon-9.00pm and the fire cracker will start anytime inbetween..hahahahahaha..........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

How come i can't find the thread you start on the fire cracker thing..

last yr was 7 or 8 lor
this yr dunno.