:hammer:

Liao got attack by the sister gang..:sticktong
I go eat something liao..
Talk later when more of my gang are free..:sticktong

clarinet said:
i where got laugh...
is u all tt laugh
:hammer:

soma... i think claris got schizophrenia also liao... he/she/it laugh liao say din laugh

got evidence as indicated in your post... siao liao..

Today JB trip burn liao..sianz... wake up so early in the end not going.....:thumbsd:

soma... i think claris got schizophrenia also liao... he/she/it laugh liao say din laugh

got evidence as indicated in your post... siao liao..

ya loh.. that furry lagi blur..when i say laugh at sister mean claris/clarinet/he/she/it laugh at her but she though it was the other way round..:bsmilie:

Must call the gong gong sister gang.:bsmilie:

soma said:
what is 'ba gua' ??

Nobody mention ugly leh... all the while i though you swee char bore..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ba gua? bbq meat?? :think:

soma said:
ya loh.. that furry lagi blur..when i say laugh at sister mean claris/clarinet/he/she/it laugh at her but she though it was the other way round..:bsmilie:

Must call the gong gong sister gang.:bsmilie:

:sweatsm:

madmacs said:
ba gua? bbq meat?? :think:

hmm we got ABC gua here liao...

Ah Gua
Ba Gua
Cool Gua...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

you guys bully Claris !!
:kok: :kok: :hammer: :hammer:

anyway, nah my pic.. the one in pink

1fe60e67.jpg

furrycake said:
when i lost 7 kilos ok !! :cry:

from the pic you look ripe and ready woh :lovegrin:

makes her sound like a fruit... pear? :bsmilie:

so wet & juicy is it? :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
anyway, nah my pic.. the one in pink

1fe60e67.jpg

You look quite tall but ba ba la.. not bad leh..

:bigeyes: