Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

furrycake said:
see.. thats why i cant post or poise at all.
havent done anything already got so many pple criticising :rolleyes:

think u misunderstood me liao...

should have bold the words...

i'll take from a distance... so far that you look like a chio bu...

Wa the bold very powerful leh...........remind me of a hokkien saying...near near...something something .. far far.. something something...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I think i see sword liao...:p

How dare u bully furrycake? :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
How dare u bully furrycake? :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

see sword but miss the hammer..

Funny said:
How dare u bully furrycake? :kok:

quite easy actually....just type type type then click "Submit Reply" :bsmilie:

oops...i thought you were asking how to bully furrycake... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:kok: :hammer:

finn-ps2.jpg

;o that what exercise is ur cup of tea?

Me, fishing, walking in bushes/jungle lor. Younger days, used to be a fanatics about taekwondo and hunting. :)

soma said:
Wa the bold very powerful leh...........remind me of a hokkien saying...near near...something something .. far far.. something something...

I think i see sword liao...
you and dca same kind leh. very ba gua :sticktong
anyway i ugly also none of your biz :sticktong

still no diff to me :dunno:
i still havent post my pics or poise already kena suan
so case closed :sticktong

furrycake said:
you and dca same kind leh. very ba gua :sticktong
anyway i ugly also none of your biz :sticktong

what is 'ba gua' ??

Nobody mention ugly leh... all the while i though you swee char bore..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
lunch Tuna sandwich....
lunch rice.. with potatoes, vege & more vege. didnt finish the rice. the guy gave me so much rice.. i noe i fat lah, still gimme so much rice :cry:

Benign said:
Me, fishing, walking in bushes/jungle lor. Younger days, used to be a fanatics about taekwondo and hunting. :)

me just want to be superman..:sweat:

furrycake said:
lunch rice.. with potatoes, vege & more vege. didnt finish the rice. the guy gave me so much rice.. i noe i fat lah, still gimme so much rice :cry:

Hahaha give more also sad if give less will you said because he think you are fat that's why give so little...

soma said:
what is 'ba gua' ??

Nobody mention ugly leh... all the while i though you swee char bore..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
ba gua means kaypo :sticktong
case closed. dont want to talk whether i ugly or fat liao :sticktong

soma said:
Hahaha give more also sad if give less will you said because he think you are fat that's why give so little...
no leh... he gave my colleague very little rice + less vege also. my colleague skinny wor :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
no leh... he gave my colleague very little rice + less vege also. my colleague skinny wor :rolleyes:

Maybe he like you leh..:bsmilie:

furrycake said:
ba gua means kaypo :sticktong
case closed. dont want to talk whether i ugly or fat liao :sticktong

i thought is CNY the ba gua... can be eaten one :bsmilie: