Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

Benign said:
What limit? I was born naked :sticktong

You were born with something extra? :bsmilie:

LLooongggggggggeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..

That's why i am tall..in height.:sticktong

Aiyah, not only u lah ... i also ... within one year, I spent almost 10k on camera & lenses ... haiz ...

Look like both of us are sicked....but I am milder....I think I spent abt 8k :bsmilie:

LLooongggggggggeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr r..

That's why i am tall..in height.

Longer foreskin ? :sticktong

Benign said:
Look like both of us are sicked....but I am milder....I think I spent abt 8k :bsmilie:

I spent $7000 from 2 pns to a prosumer to dslr.....:cry:

should have start from dslr..

soma said:
I spent $7000 from 2 pns to a consumer to dslr.....:cry:

should have start from dslr..
haha, ya lor ;p

go eat liao.. talk later.............;p

*Wishing upon a star* Wish nxt year will be a better year! :) :) :) :) :)

/me see the star Funny wishing at become a Comet...

:kok: :hammer: :kok: :hammer: :kok:

Just finished dinner, ate 20 sticks of satay ... high protein diet :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Just finished dinner, ate 20 sticks of satay ... high protein diet :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

good choice for a raining day..;p don't know why but for satay i prefer mutton.;p

Reminded me of the satay pork I ate in Surabaya :)

soma said:
good choice for a raining day..;p don't know why but for satay i prefer mutton.;p
Alright, man! I prefer mutton too, followed by beef! :thumbsup:

I had 10 mutton, 10 beef just now ;p

I luv the satay fr Fisheran Village! The western meal, the black pepper crab, the chilies crab, crispy squid, tom yam soup, ceral prawns n etc..... all veri nice!!!!!!! YUMMY! YUMMY! YUMMY!
large-smiley-013.gif

Benign said:
Reminded me of the satay pork I ate in Surabaya :)
Benign, i read somewhere that 14mm f/2.8 doesn't go very well with DSLR ... U want me to find the link for u?

Funny said:
I luv the satay fr Fisheran Village! The western meal, the black pepper crab, the chilies crab, crispy squid, tom yam soup, ceral prawns n etc..... all veri nice!!!!!!! YUMMY! YUMMY! YUMMY!
large-smiley-013.gif
Wah, ok ok, calm down :bsmilie:

Sorry! When mention gd food I simply can't stop! I oso miss geylang frog leg porridge! :cry:

Funny said:
Sorry! When mention gd food I simply can't stop! I oso miss geylang frog leg porridge! :cry:
I see u're a gourmet of sorts ... or just a glutton :bsmilie: