Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Haze said:
Today saw Qantas got early bird promotion for air ticket
To melbourne is $790 include tax... 7 hrs and 30min flight

Very tempted to book..
but guess too early.. shall book after chinese new yrs :devil:

ya lor.... I'm very tempted to book too... but got tix but no $$ to spend there..... :(

clarinet said:
ya lor.... I'm very tempted to book too... but got tix but no $$ to spend there..... :(

oh really.. when u want to go ?
I am waiting for SIA to give promotion :P

Found this custard bun, only dare to eat 1/8 of it with kopi

The rest gone to the dog :bsmilie:

custard.jpg

Benign said:
Found this custard bun, only dare to eat 1/8 of it with kopi

The rest gone to the dog :bsmilie:

custard.jpg

Yam mi.. hungry liao, go grab something liao..

how come those Badminton team seldom sign in here to chat liao ah.. what about the Furry gals..too..

i guess all r bz with work or on holiday.
for me, i'm bz with work, and some shootings on saturdays in dec.

scud said:
i guess all r bz with work or on holiday.
for me, i'm bz with work, and some shootings on saturdays in dec.

icic.. waiting my food to arrive....... hungry.. take my breakfast too early liao..only one bowl of noodle nowonder....

Today saw Qantas got early bird promotion for air ticket
To melbourne is $790 include tax... 7 hrs and 30min flight

Very tempted to book..
but guess too early.. shall book after chinese new yrs

Well, it is all depend when you are travelling lor.....The XVIII Commonwealth Games will be held in Melbourne from 15 to 26 March 2006. The Games will run for 12 days, with 72 countries and 4500 athletes.

If you come during this period....sure more expensive lor.

Low season should be after Middle of March.....Anyway, give urself a budget lah....u can travel cheap or in luxury. It is all up to you.....
Just dun make the mistakes of trying to cover so many destinations in such a short time.

Most likely I will try to go KL in Feb. But no telling too, sometimes things do pop up expectedly....... :dunno:

Going out to buy some doggy food and walk around...so stuffy at home today. :(

Haze said:
oh really.. when u want to go ?
I am waiting for SIA to give promotion :P

I'm planning to go Adeliade next march, during my holiday....

how's everyone feeling today? :vhappy:

WOW some of you planning to go holidays ah :D
furthest i gone away from my home this year is Sembawang wahahahahaha :sweatsm:

if going Melbourne during Apr to May, think it's winter season leh, no ? i went Perth few years back during May.. brrrrr :confused:

Wow lau........ Saw the Fann Wong show yesterday! 1 handbag cost 25K.... Crazy leh....:bigeyes:

Funny said:
Wow lau........ Saw the Fann Wong show yesterday! 1 handbag cost 25K.... Crazy leh....:bigeyes:
no big deal lah.
there is even photographer undercutting each other, water tap costing few $K.

no big deal lah.
there is even photographer undercutting each other, water tap costing few $K.

Ya lor, till now still no one interested in my virginity :cry:

Benign said:
Ya lor, till now still no one interested in my virginity :cry:

errr... your crap abit cold leh, brother. thought you said got gays beo you in public bathrooms before ? :sweatsm: tsk tsk want to lie also dunno how to lie :nono:

errr... your crap abit cold leh, brother. thought you said got gays beo you in public bathrooms before ? tsk tsk want to lie also dunno how to lie

They peep only mah.......if you dun believe, I can show it to you lor :embrass: Guarantee virgin 110%

Benign said:
They peep only mah.......if you dun believe, I can show it to you lor :embrass: Guarantee virgin 110%

your front or back still Virgin ? :devil:
*jokes very cold*

furrycake said:
your front or back still Virgin ? :devil:
*jokes very cold*

Left the ear only la..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
Left the ear only la..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i better dont bug him anymore else he wont teach me how to cook western food :sweatsm:

your front or back still Virgin ?
*jokes very cold*

Mentally, I would say
It is pristine

Rear bumper is brand new, coz previous owners dunno how to drive backward :bsmilie:
Front bumper is garaged for almost three years

Benign said:
Mentally, I would say
It is pristine

Rear bumper is brand new, coz previous owners dunno how to drive backward :bsmilie:
Front bumper is garaged for almost three years

you very the lame leh... :what:

clarinet said:
I'm planning to go Adeliade next march, during my holiday....

If you are going to Adeliade, do not miss Kangeroo Island.