good morning...
tomolo is fri & soma is looking forward to it!!
he hasn't told us about his intention with the new lens yet? :think:
Is he into voyeur? :bsmilie:
good morning...
tomolo is fri & soma is looking forward to it!!
scud said:he is so smart... wow!!
Benign said:Morning,
Ate fried kuey teow with bacon :dunno: tasty
Now drinking kopi with biscuit........
What happened? abit quiet lately.....all busy Christmas shopping har?
ya lo, last night was like a mini tsunamiHaze said:Bloody busy.. last night bloody heavy rain.. our dept was FLOOD!!
when i came in.. got 1cm high of water -___- can imagien how serious.. now the insurance ppl hire ppl come and vaccum water later will use dryer to dry -____- never see this before
Drudkh said:ya lo, last night was like a mini tsunami![]()
Bloody busy.. last night bloody heavy rain.. our dept was FLOOD!!
when i came in.. got 1cm high of water -___- can imagien how serious.. now the insurance ppl hire ppl come and vaccum water later will use dryer to dry -____- never see this before
Benign said:Then you dun have to go BKK or Venice mah.......:sticktong
wiz23 said:Good morning!
Haven't come in for a few days ... Just had a slice of toasted bread with melted cheese for breakfast ...
Later going to 'chiong' JB ;p
Yah, last night heavy rain, man! My baby daughter was woken up by the lightning & thunder, fussed for a while before she slept again *sigh*
hahahha... mine on monday... :cry:Drudkh said:heehee, me too!
high possibility yes..... :bsmilie:Benign said:he hasn't told us about his intention with the new lens yet? :think:
Is he into voyeur? :bsmilie:
wow! flooded in the office?Haze said:Bloody busy.. last night bloody heavy rain.. our dept was FLOOD!!
hehehehe... can save themoney to buy more cloths, bake more cakes, go Korea for few more times... nahBenign said:Then you dun have to go BKK or Venice mah.......:sticktong
clarinet said:Morning ppl....
having test in an hour time... now secertly using net in the classroom... to revise online qns....
Breakfast: two glass of milk
Tomorrow friday liao
Hopefully can get what i want..the lens is to peek my neighbour daughter la..hahahaha
Beingn what cam you using currently?
hehehehe... can save themoney to buy more cloths, bake more cakes, go Korea for few more times... nah
I email you teacher.
Wa lau you seriously into sliming down huh..
soma said:I email you teacher.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Wa lau you seriously into sliming down huh..