soma said:I think most man have bigger than 2 50 cent coin breast la...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
so was it nipple or breast? :dunno:
soma said:I think most man have bigger than 2 50 cent coin breast la...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said:How you know? That's for the Nipple only. If bigger than 2 50cent coin than very big liao..:bsmilie:
Haze said:I got alot of clothes liao... Someone two mroe weeks going to bangkok "sweep" ekkeek
soma said:'sweep' the floor in bangkok:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wow you really shopping queen
Haze said:I shop until my husband going to kneel down and ask me to stop liao...
hey where is Sampeng in bangkok ah? I want to go there this time.... to sweep Accessories...
soma said:Better don't tell you if not your husband kneel down and ask you to stop infront of all the thai ppls or he may call me no standard again:cry:
Haze said:eeeeeeeeeeeeee u better tell me.. i die die going.. dun tell me later i get lost u responsible ;P
soma said:It's at Bangkok..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: you can send a pm to zeckson chow he is in thailand.
But space already taken up liao for other thing. Use to have a 5 feet by 4 feet by 18 inch tank for the ranchu now already give away.. now only got Lou Han fish.
soma said:First buy alot of crappy stuff, next sit comfortably infront of a Huge Tv, open up all the crappy stuff, turn on the TV, lean back, move you arm and finger and start to stuff all those crappy stuff into your mouth while watching BAY WATCH..:bsmilie:
Benign said:Which reminds me I still got a 6ftx2ftx2ft tank in KL :cry: Since I let go the arowana....din pick up the hobby liao.....I need to find a permanent place to stay firstOr is it a woman to make me stay :bsmilie:
Very fast, hungry liao...think I eat the leftover bitter gourds chicken from last night
alechim said:Scud, I cannot make it for badminton next Thurs..gotta a wedding to shoot
Haze said:who is Zeckson ? i dun know him PM him so weird
Haze said:At the moment, are u fond of any girl around u?
scud said:so far 2 person not going for badminton next week.
i still cant confirm yet, but i can book for you all.
those who can make it, let me know, i will help to book a time slot.
eh Ma Xiao Ling's pic leh... NPNT