Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Funny said:
Good nite, everybody! This thursday, no head to smash liao! How sad! :sweatsm: Kok Madmacs head 1st, :kok: :sticktong

i so many hours never post also kena :kok:
whats with this woman? :dunno:

clarinet said:
too young lor...
So how old then suit u, I have some single male friends too ;)

Goodnite, everyone! Didn't realise so late already ... :eek:

Good Morning mate :D..

Today did not weight

having 2 slices of wholemeal bread with jam and a glass of milk for breakfast ;D...

Haze said:
Good Morning mate :D..

Today did not weight

having 2 slices of wholemeal bread with jam and a glass of milk for breakfast ;D...
Wah, so healthy ... I'm going downstairs kopitiam to have fried chicken wing with kway teow :bsmilie:

Good morning,

Ate porridge and fried daze fish only.....now sipping kopi with thin slice of butter cake :)

Benign said:
Good morning,

Ate porridge and fried daze fish only.....now sipping kopi with thin slice of butter cake :)
Benign, regard your camera problem i have make a post at this link here and maybe you could check it out what other think..
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=164343

Morning ppls, just finish fish soup and copi si. Have to go jalan jalan liao..

Benign, regard your camera problem i have make a post at this link here and maybe you could check it out what other think..
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=164343

Morning ppls, just finish fish soup and copi si. Have to go jalan jalan liao

Thank you Soma, u so kind :thumbsup:

Lucky you din get blasted by the nikon fanatics there.......:bsmilie: Switching loyalty :think: :sweat:

wiz23 said:
Wah, so healthy ... I'm going downstairs kopitiam to have fried chicken wing with kway teow :bsmilie:

my prime time is going to over.. if i dun eat healthy and look good.. nobody look at me liao ...
:ipuke:

Benign said:
Good morning,

;o.. what is daze fish ah..
my lunch box have Small Fried Fish too.. those after fried is Golden colour.. small fish... ;D

gd morning..

Haze said:
my prime time is going to over.. if i dun eat healthy and look good.. nobody look at me liao ...
:ipuke:
May I know how old are u? I get the impression u're quite young, yet u're talking abt going past ur prime soon? :dunno:

wiz23 said:
May I know how old are u? I get the impression u're quite young, yet u're talking abt going past ur prime soon? :dunno:

:cry: i am old now.. feel like killing myself when i think of my age :hung:

But my age dun stop me from Liking JOn Jonsson :lovegrin:

Haze said:
u feeling old liao? then how abt ppl that has 2 or 3 kids? they are even older than u.
why cant u stay young at heart? why bother so much abt look?
:rolleyes:

Haze said:
Aiyoh, don't like this leh ... If u're old, I'm ancient liao, then must 'long bia si' :mad2: :bsmilie:

;o.. what is daze fish ah..
my lunch box have Small Fried Fish too.. those after fried is Golden colour.. small fish... ;D

Those made in China .....cost under Aud$1 a can........and varieties like black bean, plain, or olives lor. Cheap stuffs :embrass:

Uncle soma.. u seem very good life no need to work hor ;o

Hmm, either he is a 'househusband' or very loaded :think:
Hints: Not everyone can married a Angelina Jolie lor :p

Going out later......

wiz23 said:

she moving past her prime.....into zooms :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
she moving past her prime.....into zooms :bsmilie:
u toking abt FE izit!!