soma said:yes, very tiring, make sure small fire. Remember to stir if burn than the whole thing gone liao.
i intend to get my hubby to do together.. so can take turn to stir

soma said:yes, very tiring, make sure small fire. Remember to stir if burn than the whole thing gone liao.
huh, got meh? some are not interested to talk to us here leh, only to selected few.soma said:This thread has break into two shift. One shift in the morning and afternoon for the depress and baking gang another at night for the badminton gang.:bsmilie:
soma said:This thread has break into two shift. One shift in the morning and afternoon for the depress and baking gang another at night for the badminton gang.:bsmilie:
clarinet said:she fall in love with another girl :cry:
clarinet said:hmm she used to be a she.... now... maybe he le
Haze said:i understand... she is a she.. but she become a he with girlfriend.
Haze said:heheh lucky u are in cookign too
are u going to teach me how to grill a whole chicken??
Haze said:heheh lucky u are in cookign too
are u going to teach me how to grill a whole chicken??
clarinet said:when i know her... she becoming a him le....
soma said:It a challenge to change her back. I love challenge.:lovegrin:
clarinet said:i never want to change her back :sticktong
scud said:grilling chicken using microwave oven or conventional oven?
:think: hope i can :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:soma said:Than you change to girl la, hope she can go after you loh..
clarinet said:when i know her... she becoming a him le....
clarinet said:I want to learn too
soma said:Grill chicken? Never try before, only did normal chicken rice style but not very nice.;(
I did my home econ during Sec time. Whole class girl only 3 men and the lady teacher never scold us one but the girl alway kena scold very paiseh.:sweat:
Start to get interest in cooking since then, but i prefer to create my own taste of food, something never seen before. So far not very successful.;(
scud said:grilling chicken using microwave oven or conventional oven?