Weight Loss Cafe (3)

alechim said:
bo liao...i saw the post then 5 min later gone..

ya can't see liao..why lock? any internal info?:rolleyes:

soma said:
ya can't see liao..why lock? any internal info?:rolleyes:
wah big issue ah..F here F there F everywhere :bsmilie:

alechim said:
bo liao...i saw the post then 5 min later gone..

Xian.... Wan to kpo oso cannot! :sticktong

Funny said:
Xian.... Wan to kpo oso cannot! :sticktong

But Haze already told the story liao mah.. Photographer cheat girl in Bangkok.:bsmilie:

soma said:
But Haze already told the story liao mah.. Photographer cheat girl in Bangkok.:bsmilie:

True or nt? So despicable!!! :nono:

soma said:
its still a 1 sided story..dont know correct or not..

alechim said:

The gal complain the photographer??? State who is the photographer??:dunno:

alechim said:

That's why i said the photographer damn suay, if a girl follow me to bangkok, i sure think on liao.:bsmilie: :sweat:

Funny said:
The gal complain the photographer??? State who is the photographer??:dunno:

Where is DCA this few day huh..?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
That's why i said the photographer damn suay, if a girl follow me to bangkok, i sure think on liao.:bsmilie: :sweat:
but i think he arrowed the wrong fellow leh..coz the name stated belongs to another photographer..not sure though..

more gossips at badminton tomorrow :bsmilie:

alechim said:
but i think he arrowed the wrong fellow leh..coz the name stated belongs to another photographer..not sure though..

more gossips at badminton tomorrow :bsmilie:

Hahaha......... So complicated!

soma said:
Where is DCA this few day huh..?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Busy ordering his workers ard!:think:

Funny said:
Busy ordering his workers ard!:think:
Did he go bangkok?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Hahaha......... So complicated!
im not sure also..tomorrow ask scud, he CS 老鸟...should know alot of pple..

Im outta here, going to watch harry porter!! :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Wat thread? I can't find leh! :dunno:

block liao
but igot save the copy.. pm me ur email

soma said:

iread too fast .."completely" cheat was when back o sg