Weight Loss Cafe (3)

Don't know why but Stawberry is my fav.:rolleyes:

soma said:
Don't know why but Stawberry is my fav.:rolleyes:
hmmmm its 1 of my favourite but it must be from Anderson Ice Cream..the rest cannot make it!

alechim said:
hmmmm its 1 of my favourite but it must be from Anderson Ice Cream..the rest cannot make it!

must try anderson. but i kind of like those ah pek selling ice cream on a bike. the penut type.:thumbsup:

soma said:
must try anderson. but i kind of like those ah pek selling ice cream on a bike. the penut type.:thumbsup:
Anderson is a must try!
oh those are nice too, but I dont like those selling King's ice cream. Prefer those scope kinda, which has peanut, redbean, corn, atapchee flavours

alechim said:
Anderson is a must try!
oh those are nice too, but I dont like those selling King's ice cream. Prefer those scope kinda, which has peanut, redbean, corn, atapchee flavours

Scope type peanut. Best;p

Ben & Jerry Chocolate Fudge Brownies is heaven! Simply sinfullicious! FULL OF POWER! YUMMY!

wonder how many badminton sessions you need to go to burn all the calories :bsmilie:

good grief...this is putting on weight with a vengeance :nono:

madmacs said:
good grief...this is putting on weight with a vengeance :nono:
this is what happens when ladies are stress up..feasting theropy

;p Wat to do! Stress = FAT loh! :cry:

alechim said:
this is what happens when ladies are stress up..feasting theropy
alex, i will try to book on thurs in hougang sport hall (HSH) for 6-8pm.
if cant get 2 hr, is it ok for 6-7?

only managed to book 6-7pm, HSH Court 1 on Thursday 24Nov05.

Morning :)

Only biscuits with kopi for breakfast this morning......face slimmer abit. Abt 76kg this morning :D

But diarrhea these two days lor :embrass: Hopefully not just waterloss......

Benign said:
Morning :)

Only biscuits with kopi for breakfast this morning......face slimmer abit. Abt 76kg this morning :D

But diarrhea these two days lor :embrass: Hopefully not just waterloss......

hmm maybe come out the fats also...

scud said:
only managed to book 6-7pm, HSH Court 1 on Thursday 24Nov05.

ok..thanks. i will have to talk to the boss to see if i can chow earlier ;p

having chocolate chips muffin + kopi.. colleague said very sweet breakie no good :confused:
heee.. gotta work harder today..partner on leave :)

Anderson's ice cream is the best. i love the minty kind ;p its not sweet and they used natural ingredients. but guys, dont think too much on ice cream.. else 1 badminton session not enough :bsmilie:

later , gotta pia liao :sweatsm:

Funny said:
How I wish I can be in some country wif nature n beautiful scenery surrounding mi. New Zealand, Australia, Holand, switizeland or ..... No nid to work, juz eat n sleep n play! :sweatsm:

I wish i can migrate to Mel.. i love farm stay living style ;)..

Funny said:
Wow.... Nw this thread become alive again! ITS ALIVE!!!! ITS ALIVE! ITS ALIVE!

:confused: my colour blind suddenly become very serious after seeing the super strong red colour