Weight Loss Cafe (3)

i always pass by kim keat 1 leh... but i shout, ppl throw water down... i scared scared... :cry:

ahahh shout at me on the phone lah .. silly..
last week i just shout at a Ahjuma.. she shower flower and the water drip to my hubby's head.. i angry and shout at her frm the ground floor and tell her.. AUNT YOU WATER DRIP TO THE GROUND FLOOR LIAO!

Haze said:
my colleagues so mountain tortise..
said my chocolate chip cookies "run air"

It's soft chocolate chip cookies wow...they said never eat soft cookies before..

-____-
There is a book on "Soft and Chewy Cookies". Very good recipes. I like the Butterscotch Cookies.

How is everyone here? Long time no visit.

Velvetine said:
There is a book on "Soft and Chewy Cookies". Very good recipes. I like the Butterscotch Cookies.

How is everyone here? Long time no visit.

Really.. can you type out the recipe for Butterscotch cookies for me ;P

I not good. .sick~

Haze said:
first time hear a tall grow up man love strawberry favour.. ;p.. kindof c c :P

You should try those ice cream at Liang Court supermarket.. i love the saseme ice cream .. yummy

I think so too. But not choice like it leh.. But i don't really enjoy strawberry by itself.

Liang Court Supermarket, nearly forget there is such a place.:sweat:

soma said:
I think so too. But not choice like it leh.. But i don't really enjoy strawberry by itself.

Liang Court Supermarket, nearly forget there is such a place.:sweat:
that 1 is meiya lor..Jap supermart and their stuffs super ex

alechim said:
that 1 is meiya lor..Jap supermart and their stuffs super ex

but ice cream not ex wow..
i think $3 or $3.50 per scoop.. big scoop thou

Haze said:
but ice cream not ex wow..
i think $3 or $3.50 per scoop.. big scoop thou
wah :bigeyes: $3/$3.50 per scoop still not ex ah???
I only eat those $1 icecream at the street side, hehe..

alechim said:
wah :bigeyes: $3/$3.50 per scoop still not ex ah???
I only eat those $1 icecream at the street side, hehe..

chey... i dun like street one:dunno:

Chuan PaN Ren,

can you tell me, during Autumn where is the best place to go? I want to see beautiful Maple leave in melbourne

Haizz, get urself a car....drive around gardens in Melbourne or countryside. Maple leaves....street next to mine very nice liao.....LOL
Fitzroy Garden, Botanical Garden, Dandenong ranges.....As for maples, by the old exhibition building or IMAX cinema. Think it is Cnr of Clarendon St and Victoria Parade.....Let you know when I look up the Melway......

Think I will try making char siew tomorrow, here selling quite ex and not so tasty.....

Just ate one salad cheese sandwiche and now drinking OJ with twisties :)

Upset stomach today........

Make ur own ice cream lor......just buy a plain vanilla flavoured one. Then leave it to soften up and mix around with fruits or sweets that you like.
Then put it back to the freezer.....

I often mixed it with Queensland Mangoes......part juice and part fruits too

Or crushed nuts

Badminton session as follow.

Date: 24/11/2005 (Thursday)
Time: 6-7pm
Venue: Hougang Sports Hall (HSH)
Court 1

See ya.

scud said:
Badminton session as follow.

Date: 24/11/2005 (Thursday)
Time: 6-7pm
Venue: Hougang Sports Hall (HSH)
Court 1

See ya.
roger and Thanks!

Haze said:
street ones are poor man's ice cream mah..poor man like me eats those..

Haze said:

so high class :sweat:

i like the street ones...esp with bread :lovegrin:

madmacs said:

yeah lor..street ones really bring back memories..esp those who lived in kampong before

Benign said:
Haizz, get urself a car....drive around gardens in Melbourne or countryside. Maple leaves....street next to mine very nice liao.....LOL
Fitzroy Garden, Botanical Garden, Dandenong ranges.....As for maples, by the old exhibition building or IMAX cinema. Think it is Cnr of Clarendon St and Victoria Parade.....Let you know when I look up the Melway......

Think I will try making char siew tomorrow, here selling quite ex and not so tasty.....

Just ate one salad cheese sandwiche and now drinking OJ with twisties :)

Upset stomach today........

I wish i can get a car too.. we dare not drive.. left hand drive there ...
Pls help to check.. no hurry.. still have 5 mths :P..What is melway ah..Since the one next to ur home nice.. we will go :D.. u got to cook nice dinner hor..
Wow. u also know how to make char siew ah... :O...
OJ is what.. no kopi today :p
Twisties is that snack right :D.. i love cheesefavour

Benign said:
Make ur own ice cream lor......just buy a plain vanilla flavoured one. Then leave it to soften up and mix around with fruits or sweets that you like.
Then put it back to the freezer.....

I often mixed it with Queensland Mangoes......part juice and part fruits too

Or crushed nuts

:o so easy meh??????????????????????????????????????
I finally found ur super strong point.. GOOD CHEF!!!! u should work as CHEF!!!,, did ur parent say u that?

alechim said:
street ones are poor man's ice cream mah..poor man like me eats those..

Those always said they poor is the richest :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:

:sticktong