soma said:wah lau, if he go with you with your man friend and let them know you got a ke lian hubby how?
no lah... all of them said i am bloody lucky to have him :embrass:
soma said:wah lau, if he go with you with your man friend and let them know you got a ke lian hubby how?
Benign said:Well, I am already ugly....you still intro someone not pretty....like tat my genes no good liao lor. :cry:
just talk only no need lahDrudkh said:need to pay or not?![]()
cos u never turn off powerpoint? but also quite unlikely. i think your motherboard or power supply unit may be the cause.soma said:yes, but still got current, don't understand why. i even unplug everything. as long as there is a metal piece there are current.:dunno:
Haze said:no lah... all of them said i am bloody lucky to have him :embrass:
Drudkh said:cos u never turn off powerpoint? but also quite unlikely. i think your motherboard or power supply unit may be the cause.
if your hdd still cannot be powered on, then i think its gone liao. to retrieve back data for a dead harddisk will require professional data rescue company to do the job which will cost at least $1K. :sweat:
i think cos he allow her with flirt with us here. :bsmilie:soma said:Because he allow you to go out with guy?
soma said:Because he allow you to go out with guy?
There is no ugly man(woman) only lazy man(woman). Have confident and you will be very charming. Just like the way you post your thread here, your knowledge is your charm too.
Drudkh said:i think cos he allow her with flirt with us here. :bsmilie:
do remember anything unusual or special happened to your PC before this problem appear?soma said:1K i think i have to forgo the data liao.:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
Haze said:just talk only no need lah
now the good at talking one not around.
left the malaysia sense one.. want or not.. that les
Haze said:chey.. he everyday come here too.. u dun know nian~
Drudkh said:do remember anything unusual or special happened to your PC before this problem appear?
these are some redundant checks but it might give hope.soma said:I give up hope liao.. Going to get another new one..
THankyou ppls. Got to go shopping for new harddisk liao..:cry:
Drudkh said:who who ? say leh! ;p
wah, no backup?soma said:Nothing unusual..My picture................................:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
Drudkh said:who who ? say leh! ;p
impossible... DCA still single... ;psoma said:DCA?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:wah, no backup?