Weight Loss Cafe (3)

soma said:
wah lau, if he go with you with your man friend and let them know you got a ke lian hubby how?

no lah... all of them said i am bloody lucky to have him :embrass:

Benign said:
Well, I am already ugly....you still intro someone not pretty....like tat my genes no good liao lor. :cry:

There is no ugly man(woman) only lazy man(woman). Have confident and you will be very charming. Just like the way you post your thread here, your knowledge is your charm too.

Drudkh said:
need to pay or not? :o
just talk only no need lah :D
now the good at talking one not around.
left the malaysia sense one.. want or not.. that les

soma said:
yes, but still got current, don't understand why. i even unplug everything. as long as there is a metal piece there are current.:dunno:
cos u never turn off powerpoint? but also quite unlikely. i think your motherboard or power supply unit may be the cause.

if your hdd still cannot be powered on, then i think its gone liao. to retrieve back data for a dead harddisk will require professional data rescue company to do the job which will cost at least $1K. :sweat:

Haze said:
no lah... all of them said i am bloody lucky to have him :embrass:

Because he allow you to go out with guy?

Drudkh said:
cos u never turn off powerpoint? but also quite unlikely. i think your motherboard or power supply unit may be the cause.

if your hdd still cannot be powered on, then i think its gone liao. to retrieve back data for a dead harddisk will require professional data rescue company to do the job which will cost at least $1K. :sweat:

1K i think i have to forgo the data liao.:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

soma said:
i think cos he allow her with flirt with us here. :bsmilie:

soma said:

nahhh
they said my husband really down to earth.. very nice guy..

There is no ugly man(woman) only lazy man(woman). Have confident and you will be very charming. Just like the way you post your thread here, your knowledge is your charm too.

Well, your wife pretty or not huh? :sticktong

Dun tell pple go for ugly wives and you keep pretty one hor :devil:

Drudkh said:
i think cos he allow her with flirt with us here. :bsmilie:

chey.. he everyday come here too.. u dun know nian~

soma said:
1K i think i have to forgo the data liao.:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
do remember anything unusual or special happened to your PC before this problem appear?

Haze said:
just talk only no need lah :D
now the good at talking one not around.
left the malaysia sense one.. want or not.. that les

I give up hope liao.. Going to get another new one..

THankyou ppls. Got to go shopping for new harddisk liao..:cry:

Drudkh said:
do remember anything unusual or special happened to your PC before this problem appear?

Nothing unusual..My picture................................:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

soma said:
I give up hope liao.. Going to get another new one..

THankyou ppls. Got to go shopping for new harddisk liao..:cry:
these are some redundant checks but it might give hope.
did you try the harddisk on another PC?
check if the harddisk jumper set correctly.
check the pcb board on the harddisk if there's any black mark? like burnt marks.

Drudkh said:
:o who who ? say leh! ;p

dun want.. he want to keep his secret forever..
sometimes he forget to log out my name and talk using my nick..

soma said:
Nothing unusual..My picture................................:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
wah, no backup?

Drudkh said:
wah, no backup?

no...................:cry: :cry: :cry: and all my song and download.:cry: :cry: