where got..my England very powderful...Funny said:Ur ENGLISH veri the powerful hor! :sweatsm:
alechim said:where got..my England very powderful...
Don't forget that there are many many varieties of Sunflowers and not all of them grow to be 7-footers.Funny said:Really!!! I luv Sunflowers. One of my fav. Nope! Nvr notice leh. Got to go down n c one of these days! My mum like gardening n hav green fingers! Too bad, I am nt into gardening leh. ;p
Velvetine said:Don't forget that there are many many varieties of Sunflowers and not all of them grow to be 7-footers.
I'm trying to get the red and white sunflower seeds. Maybe next year you might see them on the Garden.
p.s. I don't have green fingers either.![]()
really unhealthy..wonder if there is healthier version??
but then again, gd food are always unhealthy!
Benign said:Marinating the meat right now.....the book said 30mins......I am trying 2 hours.....![]()
it din mention red coloring............wonder how the meat will come out liao :sweat:
If ur experimental come out veri the delicious, 1 day I will go melbourn n learn fr u!
alechim said:then we will have 10 ladies fingers for curry already...
Haze said:I mean is cool that u are not Sister is brother![]()
clarinet said:back from badminton session![]()
cos u still waiting for bus mah...Funny said:So fast leh!
Funny said:FUNNY LEH!! Where is Soma n Furrycake lately? Vel oso MIA!
Funny said:So fast leh!
did u go?soma said:You never go meh..
soma said:You never go meh..
scud said:did u go?
me left office very late... so in the end...haiz.....:sweat:
i think those went enjoyed the session rite?
scud said: